Chevron Left
返回到 估价和投资的各种方法

学生对 墨尔本大学 提供的 估价和投资的各种方法 的评价和反馈

4.7
269 个评分
31 条评论

课程概述

In this course, participants will develop an understanding of the intuitive foundations of asset and investment valuation, and how alternative valuation techniques may be used in practice. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/h75pzt6...

热门审阅

SM
Jul 23, 2018

the videos were very interesting though they were a bit longer as compared to the other courses, making this course more challenging

SV
Nov 29, 2018

The content in this course is more interesting than that of the previous three. This was my favourite course in the specialization.

筛选依据:

26 - 估价和投资的各种方法 的 31 个评论(共 31 个)

创建者 Klaus B

Feb 15, 2016

The most challenging course of the specialisation, as the concepts are fairly technical and the quizzes demand a bit more "thinking around the corner". Sean Pinder's videos and slides are excellent. The quality of the exam materials was not quite up to par (several issues were reported by users and fixed later on).

创建者 Dan

Dec 27, 2015

Excellent series of courses. Wish I had done a specialization and had more time to do a better job.

Perhaps I will do the Capstone project.

创建者 Sangay T

Oct 22, 2020

Very Comprehensive course with practical examples

创建者 Benedetto G

Jul 11, 2020

More models would be more useful.

创建者 Abu Z

Oct 21, 2020

Good course overall.

But I wish there was more explanation, a bit natural lecture (not a written speech) and have some MS Excel examples.

The one thing I don't like, (all of Melbourne Uni courses 4/4) because the lecturer just talking like a ROBOT. Sorry

I am not getting the feeling like it is a lecture in a classroom.Its sound like a written speech and lots of time I loss my concentrate during the lecture.

创建者 Lucas A G

Nov 13, 2018

Could be more practical