Chevron Left
返回到 Verb Tenses and Passives

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Verb Tenses and Passives 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,580 个评分
467 条评论

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

NN
Feb 14, 2021

I am endlessly grateful for this course. I’ve learned so much. And let me tell you something, I’ve enjoyed the videos from our teachers better than any Netflix movie I had been binge watching.

ED
Dec 11, 2020

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

筛选依据:

451 - Verb Tenses and Passives 的 470 个评论(共 470 个)

创建者 Paulo R C D O

Oct 7, 2020

Muito bom!

创建者 NIMMY F

Jul 25, 2020

VERY GOOD

创建者 ALI A

Mar 5, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Karen S F

Dec 11, 2018

Good.

创建者 Jovanny G

Jul 27, 2020

Good

创建者 Adela L S

Sep 5, 2018

I have a question, but I don´t know how to contact teachers.

创建者 Ampol A

Feb 2, 2018

Week 1 - Finished

Week 2 - Finished

Week 3 - Finished

创建者 MD.Ali A

May 29, 2020

moderately good, the teaching system is lengthy.

创建者 Carlos D R R

Apr 6, 2021

Muy simple

创建者 Smriti S

Nov 24, 2020

It has been a great opportunity for boosting my English understanding level. Thank you so much.

创建者 Eve L

May 4, 2021

Good teachers, but the peer grading system is a disaster!

创建者 Shiba P

Sep 6, 2019

very very nice course

创建者 Beau T

Sep 27, 2020

I completed the course in one week, and have been waiting and paying for two months without receiving any grades. I have been told that my submissions have been overdue, when it is the failure of this courses efficiency which is -- in fact -- overdue. Don't give me a deadline if my work will not be graded upon the date. That is not a deadline; it's a cheating of my money and a waste of my time. Furthermore, I have had students who have learnt English as a second language telling me that I am wrong. As a result, I have had to simplify my language in a hope to be understood. I've sat a listened to videos of the two most annoying girls I have ever encountered for god knows how long, and I don't even have a certificate to show for it. I should have a certificate for not shooting my own brains out. I highly don't recommend.

创建者 Aytyshova D

Sep 24, 2021

Not happy with this course. It's called "Advanced Grammar and Punctuation" but instead we've got lots of information for beginners like tenses (Present Simple and others for Advanced level seems a bit ridiculous). I expected it to be more proficient, covering difficult examples and exceptions at least. The only module I'm truly expecting is punctuation. That's why I'm still enrolled into it. Other information seemed very simple and light.

创建者 Liubov D

Mar 15, 2020

Why it is charged me again, if I got my certificate 15 days ago??? I have a mail that proves, that I subscribed only for 1 course, not full specialization.

创建者 Justin

Apr 20, 2020

The explanations are had to follow. I have found it very difficult to learn from this course, and English is my first language.

创建者 Dmitry R

Jun 6, 2021

Practice in PDF that have to fill somehow ruin everything. This is LMS guys, why are you so lazy and haven't automated it?

创建者 Anthony B

Jan 17, 2022

This is not even close to advanced grammar. All this I learned in primary school as a second language student.

创建者 1802772

Mar 27, 2020

Delay in review the submissions

创建者 McCale B

Apr 13, 2021

no way to unenroll