Chevron Left
返回到 Verb Tenses and Passives

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Verb Tenses and Passives 的评价和反馈

4.8
868 个评分
248 条评论

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

LY

Jun 25, 2020

Verb Tenses and Passives is an awesome course. I have learned a lot. Now I have a much better understanding of English tenses. Many thanks to Ms. Emily and Ms. ake.

筛选依据:

201 - Verb Tenses and Passives 的 225 个评论(共 250 个)

创建者 Kriti S

Dec 07, 2016

thank you

创建者 Helena R

Nov 09, 2016

Amazing!!

创建者 Rabbi h

May 20, 2020

good one

创建者 Natruja C

May 05, 2020

useful

创建者 Mustafa H

Oct 19, 2019

thanks

创建者 Samyog C

Jun 02, 2019

Dammi

创建者 Araz A

Mar 08, 2018

great

创建者 Sonali N

Jul 03, 2020

good

创建者 Abdul R

Jun 30, 2020

Best

创建者 MD. A A M

Jun 02, 2020

good

创建者 Ruchi C A

Dec 29, 2016

The course is well structured and quite informative. Instructors bring in real life situations to use different tenses, this is helpful for the learners as it is relatable. The only draw back is that our work is corrected by the other learners and that correction is final. I scored 98% in the final assignment as the other learners assessed it and they didn't give me the correct score. I wish I could appeal to re-check it!

创建者 Cristina T

Nov 17, 2017

I was a good review and I have recommended to some friends. Great explanation and a lot of exercises to help fixing the concepts. However, there are several acting videos and I did not enjoy some of them. Actually distracted more than helped.

创建者 Diogo M K B

May 06, 2020

Interesting course. The video and explanations are nice. As for the assessment, the peer-review is far from being something helpful (students are not likely to give proper feedback and insights).

创建者 Sam

Jun 23, 2020

This is an introductory course for non-native english speakers to learn basic grammar. If more in detail knowledge of grammar is interested, its better to register for Advanced English course

创建者 Mustafa K

Sep 06, 2017

Good course to refresh your knowledge. But if your English level is still a beginner I'd recommend the past course for intermediate level. Then you can find this course is awesome.

创建者 Nawab J

Dec 12, 2018

This course helped to understand verb tenses as well passives, I have improved my knowledge regarding these things and I am very happy and confident.

创建者 Amr M H E

Apr 28, 2020

I would like to study more about passive voice, but in general, I have gotten great benefits and I will continue, It is a very good course.

创建者 Devika R

Jul 02, 2020

I really liked this course, and I learned a lot from this course.Thank you to Jake and Emily for teaching us in a very interesting manner.

创建者 Pedro H

Aug 22, 2018

It is a great course, which has been helped me a lot on my routine. Good exercises for practice.

创建者 Santiago A O

May 21, 2020

It was very easy. There should be a way of reporting bad grades assigned by peers.

创建者 Фирстова А В

Mar 16, 2018

I think in such course more work should be checked by teacher than by classmates

创建者 Saisamorn J

Jan 27, 2019

Great education and I had fun with this course and learn new things.Thank you.

创建者 Pore J

Apr 15, 2017

I found significant improvement of my grammar after having attended.

创建者 Mozhgan B

Aug 14, 2017

It is very good course to learn and practice the advanced grammer.

创建者 TIJO T

Jun 03, 2020

It is useful for those who have passion in learning grammar.