Chevron Left
返回到 Building Web Applications in PHP

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Building Web Applications in PHP 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,951 个评分

课程概述

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

热门审阅

YY

Feb 9, 2018

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

VN

Feb 20, 2018

Thanks for a great course by which I learn a lot of experience from the experts :-). One of the my assignments has been gradually developed into a more robust site at https://englishpicture.net

筛选依据:

876 - Building Web Applications in PHP 的 892 个评论(共 892 个)

创建者 Gustavo A C C

Dec 3, 2020

El curso bueno pero el autograder no funciona muy bien

创建者 ibars j

Jun 26, 2020

Need a details about real time web applications

创建者 Kotaru K V

Jun 28, 2020

i dont think this level will be sufficient

创建者 Seif E M

Oct 6, 2020

not the best PHP course but it's okay

创建者 Nacer K

Apr 27, 2022

good course, thank you dr. chuck

创建者 Kartik P N

Aug 17, 2020

still confused in GET and POST

创建者 MELLOUKI T

Jun 26, 2022

good

创建者 Alex W

Jan 4, 2021

The course is decent. The robot autograder is a giant pain. You have to spend more time formatting your answer to make the robot autograder happy than you do formatting your answer to achieve the goals and learn. The course team needs to figure out a better system for grading. The forums are full of people just figuring out how to make the robot autograder happy rather than actually learn.

创建者 ali a

Apr 22, 2020

Though the course is well organized and explained but it is overly outdated and is for very begineer

in development .The actual code practice is negligible.

创建者 tushal t

Jun 5, 2020

Please consider easy and small projects

创建者 Koen V

Nov 18, 2018

not suitable for beginners

创建者 Saif u R

Jul 14, 2020

Some features are really disgusting including the ngrok processes, other peer evaluation. If other peer is not available we have to wait to for peer evaluation that is time wasting. So I am giving 1 Star

创建者 Jitendra J

May 10, 2020

If we submit any assignment wrongly then there should be retake chance.

创建者 Patrick W

Mar 22, 2020

The best tutor in Coursera meets the worst ratingformat.

创建者 Arnav M

Apr 7, 2019

note helpfull for student for thier learning process

创建者 SOURABH S

Nov 3, 2020

very bad web side

创建者 Patel m s

Oct 30, 2020

Ok