Chevron Left
返回到 响应式网站基础:HTML、CSS 与 JavaScript

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式网站基础:HTML、CSS 与 JavaScript 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,645 个评分
1,528 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

热门审阅

DA
May 26, 2018

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

CM
Oct 10, 2017

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

筛选依据:

276 - 响应式网站基础:HTML、CSS 与 JavaScript 的 300 个评论(共 1,502 个)

创建者 Ruzina B

Dec 31, 2015

Great course, useful assignments to ease you in, good tutors, recommended starter course into responsive website basics.

创建者 Joseph A S

Aug 3, 2020

I am so lucky to be one of your online student here. Thanks for such a wonderful opportunity to make learning for easy.

创建者 MD A S I

May 5, 2020

A fantastic course to start you off with the basics. I am not new to coding but I still benefit a lot from this course!

创建者 Aanish P

Apr 14, 2017

This course gave me the opportunity to understand that JavaScript isnt that hard to get, that in itself is a miracle.

创建者 Konain A S

Mar 18, 2020

A very much impressive course for beginner in web development and very much friendly also with the help of coursera.

创建者 Hans B

Jan 3, 2017

Very good at its introductory level: Very nice presentation and helpful examples -

makes me want to do more! Thanks!

创建者 Sherin M

Jan 19, 2016

Awesome Course. Very apt for beginners. Structured approach which makes clear the purpose of each elements in a code

创建者 Emanuel C Z

Oct 16, 2019

This course is very useful for people as me who is starting or is thinking in to start writing and design webpages.

创建者 IBICO A R J

Jun 4, 2020

Learning new ways to build modern web pages with the latest html, css, Javascript, jQuery, and Bootstrap versions.

创建者 AKHILESH V

May 31, 2020

Great experience of learning with University of London. Coursera (HTML) Happy to complete the course. Thank you :)

创建者 Mo A

Sep 27, 2015

very nice course. extremely helpful to involve bootstrap , gets things going immediately and keeps it interesting

创建者 Eyyub S U

Feb 7, 2021

Fascinating, practical, easy to understand. As a medical student, I finished 4 weeks of the course within 4 days.

创建者 Lalitha J

Jan 29, 2018

This course was in depth and helped me understand the code and the basics behind a web-page using HTML CSS and JS

创建者 Won S C

Feb 27, 2016

Thank you very much for this informative course-

Look forward to finish other 3 Coursera courses offered.

Cheers!

WC

创建者 MD N A

Oct 11, 2020

I am very thankful for coursera team for learning Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript

创建者 Juan P V

Mar 16, 2021

Great course! I've learnt a lot. I've a very good time too. Thanks a lot to the teachers, they did it vey well.

创建者 Nicolás M P

May 2, 2016

A nice course for beginners. You can view the basics of all these three tecnologies (HTML, CSS and JavaScript).

创建者 Ekaterina W

Dec 16, 2015

Great course! Very clear structured, wonderful explaned, the teachers are great. Well done! Highly recommended!

创建者 Imran H

Oct 21, 2015

Excellent course designing even novice can understand and start developing fascinating responsive web sites. :)

创建者 Animes N

Aug 24, 2020

I absolutely loved this course and I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to begin web development

创建者 Deepthi R P

Jan 29, 2020

Very good course to understand the basics of html, css and javascript for a learner from non-programming track

创建者 Fernando L

Oct 29, 2016

An amazing introduction to the client side web design that introduce responsive patterns almost inmediately.

创建者 NOVRIL I R

Aug 3, 2020

I think, this online course is really recommended for anyone who wants to learn basic of responsive website.

创建者 Kingsley E

Jul 26, 2020

It was a great experience and learned new skills on the basics of frontend development. i hope to learn more