Chevron Left
返回到 企业金融概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 企业金融概论 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,343 个评分
1,075 条评论

课程概述

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

热门审阅

ZZ

Sep 26, 2021

An excellent course overall. I really enjoyed the learning experience and look forward to more courses from Wharton. Special thanks to professor Michael Roberts for providing great value in 1 course.

LL

Oct 21, 2016

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

筛选依据:

151 - 企业金融概论 的 175 个评论(共 1,067 个)

创建者 Tim A

Apr 10, 2021

They need to get the answers to the quizzes fixed so they right choices are available and it isn't necessary for the community to figure out what is wrong using trial and error.

创建者 Jorge L E C

Nov 22, 2015

Awesome course!!! It has helped me a lot to better understand financial concepts like NPV , which is one of the concepts I have to deal with in upcoming PMP certification exam.

I

创建者 Vasanth P

Oct 2, 2019

Very high amount of information for an introductory course. This is a very good FIRST STEP for pursuing financial analysis or investment. Kudos to both Wharton and course era.

创建者 Rihem B

Feb 24, 2019

Very clear and easy to follow. The professor offers insightful yet simple examples to illustrate the concepts he is referring to. Absolutely amazing class for a beginner level.

创建者 Sonaal S

Jun 4, 2017

It is very user friendly course. Helpful in clearing my basics, well structured examples. I would especially like to thanks coursera for giving me such a wonderful opportunity.

创建者 John P

Apr 30, 2020

This is an amazing course. It touches on all of the key aspects of Corporate Finance and comes with all of the support necessary for you to understand the material. I love it!

创建者 Kunwar M

Apr 19, 2020

There was lot learn from this course , i genuinely recommend this course for people who want to gain knowledge of how returns are estimated and how it helps in decision making

创建者 Vitor F L

Nov 4, 2016

Very good course with experienced professor from Wharton. I strongly recommend this course for executives who need to apply Finance knowledge to their decision making routine.

创建者 Anuj S C

May 10, 2020

Very engaging lecturer with fantastic slides and teaching methods. Highly recommend and I hope other teachers can use this style as a framework for their lectures. Thank you!

创建者 Luis G

Sep 16, 2017

The course is very well laid out, easy to follow and helps you get the basics of a good range of important concepts. I'll be coming back to the material many times, for sure.

创建者 John P P

May 15, 2016

The lectures are pretty straightforward and concise. What I like about this course are the summaries which makes it easier to review and go back and see the bigger picture.

创建者 Angel L K

Sep 8, 2019

Good introduction to Corporate Finance. I'm thankful to have had the opportunity to take a Business class from Wharton School at University of Pennsylvania on Coursera!

创建者 Phan H T H

Mar 6, 2019

Highly recommend! The course is so awesome! Huge thanks to Mr. Robert and mentors, I really appreciate your taking time to build this course and helping us to practice!

创建者 Hannah L T

Dec 11, 2017

Thanks, Professor Roberts! I'd give more stars if I could! I greatly appreciate your Intro to Corporate Finance course, especially the recaps and the summaries. Thanks!

创建者 María A

Jan 25, 2016

Excelente los conocimientos que logre adquirir gracias al curso. El contenido está en inglés pero es un inglés básico que se deja entender con ayuda de un diccionario.

创建者 Gabriel F

Aug 10, 2016

A very informative course. Well organized, with a devoted tutor. Quizzes are well balanced, not too hard or too easy. One of the best courses I have taken in Coursera

创建者 Cristian Y

Dec 26, 2015

It´s a great course to help us to remember the basic concept in corporate finance.

The Quiz in the end of each week support the knowledge acquired during the sessions.

创建者 Susan H

Nov 20, 2021

The course is well taught, highlighting key concepts with informative examples. If the level of the practice tests are improved, then the course will be even better.

创建者 deepak s

Mar 29, 2020

I felt the course content was apt to the title "Introduction to corporate finance". This would be a good starting point for anyone who wants to begin in this domain.

创建者 Titus S

Dec 17, 2015

The course was bit tough. But I realize the hard days if someone go to work without learning this.

In this sense, This is master class course for me.

Thank you Sir.

创建者 Iwona K

Mar 20, 2019

Overall, the course explained the main concepts very well. However, I found lecture 3 a bit confusing, especially the concepts of levered and unlevered cash flow.

创建者 Sudeep K

Nov 11, 2015

The course structure is quite coherent and the lectures are engaging with examples following each concept. Looking forward to complete few more courses like this.

创建者 Anastasia K

Nov 30, 2019

Highly recommended! I am engineer and I usually just ask finance people to calculate NPV and IRR, but now I know a lot more how to prepare good CAPEX projects.

创建者 Budhbhatti K S

Apr 19, 2022

Excellent course for understanding the fundamentals of finance. Clear explanation about decision making process, and selection of right tool for evaluation.

创建者 Divyasha J

May 4, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and the mentors are really helpful. The topics are very interesting and mentors made it very simple to understand the concepts