Chevron Left
返回到 Fundamentals of Funding, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

学生对 高盛 提供的 Fundamentals of Funding, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的评价和反馈

4.7
134 个评分
24 条评论

课程概述

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will learn how to finance business opportunities that lead to growth, by exploring different types of funding. You will learn how acquisition financing and funding applications for grants or loans can support and expand your business opportunity. You will evaluate your business’s financial profile and plan actions to improve it. The exercises will guide you through discovering potential types of funding for your business and help you to identify the information you may need for future funding requirements. By the end of the course, you will understand the importance of having a financial strategy and approaching funding strategically – applying the skills you have developed to make a good funding application to facilitate your business growth. If you are unsure of your future cash flow needs, you may wish to complete one of the other Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women courses, ‘Fundamentals of Financial Planning’, to predict financial challenges, so that you can make strategic choices for your business. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

热门审阅

CG
Sep 14, 2020

It was an eye opener to me on different funding option and different things funders might be interested in the business before funding decision can be made

ML
Jun 16, 2020

Provides practical tools to manage your business finances and getting ready for potential funders as well as types of funding one needs to consider.

筛选依据:

1 - Fundamentals of Funding, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的 25 个评论(共 26 个)

创建者 Lorena S H

Aug 24, 2020

I recommend this course specially if you are an business owner, because it provides several helpful forms you can fill out with your financial information to stay organized and ready to apply for funding. The course also contains a lot of information in short and concise videos, helpful for students who subscribe jut to learn more about the business world if you are not really familiar with the terms.

创建者 Glory C

Sep 15, 2020

It was an eye opener to me on different funding option and different things funders might be interested in the business before funding decision can be made

创建者 Masetshire L

Jun 17, 2020

Provides practical tools to manage your business finances and getting ready for potential funders as well as types of funding one needs to consider.

创建者 Francisco J R S

Jul 14, 2020

As a student, this course was very practical to help me get more familiar with the terminology and certain determining aspects of funding.

创建者 Uche M A

Apr 14, 2020

I learnt a lot, thanks so much. Will recommended this to every entrepreneur

创建者 Yewande J O

Jul 7, 2020

Learnt a lot from this course. Well done to GS for making this available

创建者 Ricardo A V

Apr 17, 2020

a superb class on how to raise money through crow funding or venture capital

创建者 Dalia K

Sep 13, 2021

Great foundation and many examples to help drive home the ideas

创建者 Lesei R L

May 10, 2020

This has been so enlightening. I will visit it for my review.

创建者 Alexis P

Oct 27, 2020

Very detail program. I learned a lot and gained

创建者 Mirya S

Jun 9, 2020

I will updates with my business results

创建者 Rugshana M

Jun 15, 2021

Thanks so much to our instructors.

创建者 Kristina R

Nov 11, 2021

Very useful information

创建者 GARIMA A

Aug 27, 2020

It was a great learning

创建者 Sadia A

May 31, 2020

beautifully explained

创建者 Shanti C

Jun 1, 2020

Great Learning!

创建者 Sri s M

Jul 30, 2020

Very useful.

创建者 Nafis F

Jun 1, 2020

Excellent

创建者 SUBIKSHA G P

Feb 3, 2021

Good

创建者 Makenna W N

Dec 2, 2021

创建者 Soubhagya R K

Oct 14, 2020

Liked the course outlay and the way it conveys information.

创建者 saloni b

Sep 28, 2020

fruitful

创建者 Sree D K K

Jul 15, 2020

Funding

创建者 Victor J

Mar 23, 2021

I feel something is missing for me in this course ... Like how to prepare file to apply for funding , How to find sources to apply for funding

创建者 Smruthi K

Jul 2, 2020

questions have to be relevant to the material in the course