Chevron Left
返回到 The 3D Printing Revolution

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 The 3D Printing Revolution 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,049 个评分
333 条评论

课程概述

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

热门审阅

SA

May 09, 2020

It is an amazing technology that has revolutionized the world. This course really help me in understanding the 3D printers working principle and much more. I really feel proud to learnt about it.

JK

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

筛选依据:

76 - The 3D Printing Revolution 的 100 个评论(共 317 个)

创建者 Utku K

Jun 28, 2016

Very good introduction to the subject, instructor never looses the attention with new topics and examples.

创建者 Dimitrios K

Apr 11, 2019

if you have no idea about 3d printing and want a really inspirational and intro course..this is for you

创建者 Kermal a

Aug 25, 2019

Coursera helps me to improve my confidence on self learning and makes me unique among my colleagues.

创建者 DHARMALINGAM G

Apr 19, 2020

It is very good course i have learned many things from this 3D Printing revolution course

Thank you

创建者 Josué M d o

May 09, 2018

It is a great course to understand the current and future impact of 3D printing in everyday life!

创建者 Lisa L

Oct 25, 2016

This course was fantastic, I learned so much from it, and I am so excited to continue this track!

创建者 Serge P

Jul 02, 2017

Very good basic introduction course for those who want to start learning more about 3D printing.

创建者 Augusto P M

Sep 29, 2016

Excellent information covered, very understandable with practical examples and great professors.

创建者 Natarajan S

Jun 01, 2020

Thanks to the Instructor,3D printing Revolution and the Coursera for given me the opportunity.

创建者 Martin v W

Jun 20, 2016

Great introduction, even for people who will not pursue completion of the full specialisation.

创建者 Jadhav V V

May 04, 2020

it is very nice and useful course . this course had improved my knowledge about 3D printing

创建者 VINOD K V M

Apr 09, 2020

Excellent course. I really enjoyed and learnt many things about 3D Printing revolution.

创建者 RAMANJANEYULU K

May 20, 2020

This course is very useful to develop new products with new thoughts using 3D printing

创建者 Jonathan A

Nov 01, 2019

Thanks for the content! I audited the course and really enjoyed it. Now to get making!

创建者 Chondrea R

Aug 28, 2016

Great course! The fundamentals were covered and I am excited to take the next course.

创建者 Ng J Q

May 17, 2020

great course!! thoroughly enjoyed it :) looking forward to creating my own 3D objects

创建者 Charles C

Jul 11, 2018

Great content and well organized. This course will make you want to take the next ste

创建者 Ankush S

Mar 29, 2016

Great endeavor! You can now learn about the 3D printing technology at your own place.

创建者 Mohammed S A

Feb 19, 2020

A well-built course with a great lecturer. Surely looking forward for more of these.

创建者 Spyros T

May 19, 2017

A very good introduction to 3D printing, even for someone who is experienced in it.

创建者 Cinthia G

Sep 25, 2017

Great course to get a demonstrative and inspiring initialization into 3D Printing!

创建者 luisa S

May 30, 2016

it's a very good an easy to understand first inmersion in the world of 3d printing

创建者 kondapalli A

May 01, 2020

In that course, I learned so much of the knowledge in the course (fully enjoyed)

创建者 Akbar P

Jul 12, 2017

Excellent course to understand 3D printing and where this technology is heading.

创建者 Niranjan B

May 18, 2020

great experience and looking forward to apply my learning in future projects