Chevron Left
返回到 Project: Writing a Research Paper

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Project: Writing a Research Paper 的评价和反馈

4.7
230 个评分
53 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to the capstone project for the Academic English: Writing Specialization! This project lets you apply everything you’ve learned and gives you the practice you need for college classes by having you write a research paper. You'll have several due dates throughout the capstone to help you stay on schedule. In this capstone project, you will: - conduct research on an academic topic of your choice - create an outline to plan out your essay - write a short annotated bibliography to help you evaluate your sources - write a 7-8 page research paper - use source material correctly with MLA format...

热门审阅

PM
Jan 30, 2020

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

AA
Jun 24, 2019

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

筛选依据:

1 - Project: Writing a Research Paper 的 25 个评论(共 52 个)

创建者 Josep A V L

Jun 20, 2016

The course content is great, but peer evaluation is simply useless and almost random. This specialisation needs to introduce an actual final assessment by an actual expert, not peers.

创建者 Pam A

Apr 2, 2016

I have learned so very much. All of the courses in the specialization have been taught in a way that has been easy to understand. I will miss Tamy Chapmans smiling face.

创建者 Ibrahim N

May 26, 2017

This specialization was completely different online course experience for me. I really learned very important aspects of academic essay writing in English.

创建者 Ellis K P

Feb 20, 2017

I am very excited that I have been able to successfully complete my first Specialization.

Great course!

创建者 Ivan M M

Jan 3, 2021

It was such a good experience, I enjoyed the complete Specialization from the 1st to the last day, it was challenging I must admit, but and unforgettable and useful journey. I was not very attracted to the field of letters but at this point I changed my mind, I would recommend this course and the whole Specialization to everyone.

创建者 SHAJAN J P S

May 25, 2020

I had an impression writing a research paper is difficult before taking up the course. But the step by step pedagogical assistance and gradual increase in complexity in each courses helped me to complete a research of my own and created a lot of interest to do more research writing.

创建者 Krupasindhu M

Jan 7, 2021

the course helped me to understand different formats of writing a research paper. it was informative and explained the concepts with good examples. pictorial illustrations helped in quick grasping and long term recitation. thank you, Coursera :)

创建者 Vidhi D

Jul 10, 2020

Excellent course! Everything ties up perfectly at the in the Capstone, where you are required to use all the skills learnt in the previous courses. The lectures are thorough with the concepts explained in great detail.

创建者 Hugo E G L

Jun 24, 2016

It was an excellent challenge that tested all my previous skill acquire along the specialization. I really enjoyed myself with this course. Give it a chance and do your best. Certainly, you will succeed.

Cheers!

创建者 Samved I

Aug 1, 2020

I cannot be grateful enough for this course. It has imparted me with invaluable knowledge as regards academic writing, which shall be immensely propitious for my university dissertations. Profound gratitude!

创建者 SULIMAN A S A

Mar 18, 2016

I would love to thank you for your hard working. It was a good course. I have learnt a lot from you. In addition, I'm looking forward to participating with you on another course. Thank you once more again.

创建者 PATIL M M

Jan 30, 2020

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

创建者 Ahmad A

Jun 25, 2019

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

创建者 MARIA A M O

Aug 24, 2017

This specialization is designed for people who have an academic interest and want to learn more about how to write with accuracy in English.

创建者 Buradagunta E

May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this Project Writing a Research Paper. This course will helpful to me in future while writing a research paper.

创建者 . j

Aug 14, 2017

I really enjoyed the break up approach. The short modules helped me build and improve my writing skills.

创建者 Pore J

Jun 10, 2016

Writing research paper is one of the most useful courses for all professionals.

创建者 Messias U

Mar 11, 2016

It is a great moment in my academic experience. Thank you Prof Tamy.

创建者 Alejandro R

Dec 7, 2018

It's very helpful for my writing skills in college! :D Thanks! :D

创建者 Vaishnav R

Sep 29, 2020

Its a really user friendly and lovable course! Thank you :)

创建者 Francisco C Z

Feb 28, 2016

Excellent course! I'm grateful to all who made it possible.

创建者 Жансая Т

Sep 28, 2020

It was a huge experience for me to work with Coursera!

创建者 Mohammed J R

Oct 18, 2020

Conventional Course , Real Fun And Full of Practices

创建者 Aniket S Y

Feb 1, 2020

Nice project writting tecnhiques are in these course

创建者 Simone G

Dec 31, 2020

This course was challenging but worth it.