Chevron Left
返回到 管理会计:成本行为、系统和分析

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 管理会计:成本行为、系统和分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,089 个评分
240 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers, and employees. You will learn how accountants create, organize, interpret, and communicate information that improves internal processes, and allows organizations to identify and leverage opportunities to create value within the supply chain and with customers. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand what managerial accounting is and why it is important. • Describe fundamental concepts of managerial accounting. • Apply the financial perspective of accounting for costs. • Identify problems associated with relying on financial accounting information for internal decision making. • Organize cost information according to the decision-making needs of the organization. • Apply activity-based costing (ABC) and recognize the influence of setting and decision characteristics on the relevance of ABC systems. • Address common "what-if" questions using cost-volume-profit (CVP) analysis. • Apply CVP analysis in a variety of scenarios. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

AS
Oct 6, 2017

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

VB
Aug 10, 2020

I have been using most of the terminology in my regular work , however now I could understand it better. I am sure the applicability of the terms would be more appropriate . It was a good learning.

筛选依据:

176 - 管理会计:成本行为、系统和分析 的 200 个评论(共 236 个)

创建者 SIDDHIKA D P

Oct 1, 2020

thank you

创建者 Etienne

May 13, 2020

Excellent

创建者 SACHIN A P

May 9, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Anand P

May 7, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Seitova K

Apr 23, 2020

amazing !

创建者 mazen e

Oct 24, 2016

very nice

创建者 AHMED A N A

Jan 28, 2021

thanks

创建者 RASEL A

May 5, 2020

Great

创建者 Shubhangi u s

Apr 19, 2021

Nice

创建者 221810309006 A H

Dec 23, 2020

good

创建者 KANDERABOINA M

Dec 13, 2020

good

创建者 221810308032 N S

Dec 8, 2020

good

创建者 malkaji d

Dec 1, 2020

good

创建者 PALIVIRI V K

Nov 22, 2020

nice

创建者 Pradnyesh S T

Oct 26, 2020

nice

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Aug 18, 2020

Good

创建者 MD. S U K

Jul 1, 2020

good

创建者 Prashant R

Dec 27, 2019

Nice

创建者 PHILIPPE M

Jan 3, 2021

G

创建者 PHAM N P A

Aug 29, 2020

This course is simple and straight-forward for anyone who wish to knows the difference between financial and managerial accounting. Also, the course provides compact summary including basic accounting equations and easy-to-follow slides. However, the beginning of each lecture, especially the review parts, have long intro slide which I find unnecessary.

创建者 Gaurav S

Sep 16, 2017

I liked this course. Professor is very knowledgeable and live sessions were really helpful. This course requires watching videos and book reading. I wish there were more details provided during video lectures like completing the business cases for non accounting students.

创建者 Dinesh R

Jan 5, 2021

I found very useful and interesting. The key learning through these courses (ABC and CVP) could be implemented at any of teh organization directly. Faculty (Mr.Gary) explanation was very simple and clear and material used in this course is very useful for reference.

创建者 hangmt4

Nov 28, 2018

I think if you have more example (actual company) how they applied costing method to calculate their production cost, define price... then it's could be better.

创建者 Imam H A

Jan 17, 2021

Well explained and understandable.... You definitely won't regret taking this course. Thanks to coursera and thanks to Professor Gary Hecht for making it easy.

创建者 Gerald D P

Jan 29, 2021

The course is good, the material is delivered within understandable language, looking forward for may certificate, please help me, thank you