Chevron Left
返回到 管理会计:成本行为、系统和分析

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 管理会计:成本行为、系统和分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,046 个评分
223 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers, and employees. You will learn how accountants create, organize, interpret, and communicate information that improves internal processes, and allows organizations to identify and leverage opportunities to create value within the supply chain and with customers. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand what managerial accounting is and why it is important. • Describe fundamental concepts of managerial accounting. • Apply the financial perspective of accounting for costs. • Identify problems associated with relying on financial accounting information for internal decision making. • Organize cost information according to the decision-making needs of the organization. • Apply activity-based costing (ABC) and recognize the influence of setting and decision characteristics on the relevance of ABC systems. • Address common "what-if" questions using cost-volume-profit (CVP) analysis. • Apply CVP analysis in a variety of scenarios. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

AS
Oct 6, 2017

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

VB
Aug 10, 2020

I have been using most of the terminology in my regular work , however now I could understand it better. I am sure the applicability of the terms would be more appropriate . It was a good learning.

筛选依据:

176 - 管理会计:成本行为、系统和分析 的 200 个评论(共 221 个)

创建者 PALIVIRI V K

Nov 22, 2020

nice

创建者 Pradnyesh S T

Oct 26, 2020

nice

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Aug 18, 2020

Good

创建者 MD. S U K

Jul 1, 2020

good

创建者 Prashant R

Dec 27, 2019

Nice

创建者 PHILIPPE M

Jan 3, 2021

G

创建者 PHAM N P A

Aug 29, 2020

This course is simple and straight-forward for anyone who wish to knows the difference between financial and managerial accounting. Also, the course provides compact summary including basic accounting equations and easy-to-follow slides. However, the beginning of each lecture, especially the review parts, have long intro slide which I find unnecessary.

创建者 Gaurav S

Sep 16, 2017

I liked this course. Professor is very knowledgeable and live sessions were really helpful. This course requires watching videos and book reading. I wish there were more details provided during video lectures like completing the business cases for non accounting students.

创建者 Dinesh R

Jan 5, 2021

I found very useful and interesting. The key learning through these courses (ABC and CVP) could be implemented at any of teh organization directly. Faculty (Mr.Gary) explanation was very simple and clear and material used in this course is very useful for reference.

创建者 hangmt4

Nov 28, 2018

I think if you have more example (actual company) how they applied costing method to calculate their production cost, define price... then it's could be better.

创建者 Imam H A

Jan 17, 2021

Well explained and understandable.... You definitely won't regret taking this course. Thanks to coursera and thanks to Professor Gary Hecht for making it easy.

创建者 Gerald D P

Jan 29, 2021

The course is good, the material is delivered within understandable language, looking forward for may certificate, please help me, thank you

创建者 Jennifer N

Nov 15, 2018

Bite size and easy to understand videos. Great fundamental course for getting the basics and preparing for more advanced topics.

创建者 Oluwagbemiga G O

Apr 15, 2019

Lovely course. Ive been able to properly understand CVP, BEP and its usage and application as a management accountant.

创建者 Alvaro O

Jul 18, 2020

Very well paced program, with the main information you need to understad the subject. I strongly recommend it.

创建者 Gennaro D

May 15, 2020

Quite basic stuff.

Good for fresh graduate students or people with very low job seniority.

创建者 Osama A

Jan 28, 2020

amazing course for refreshing accounting knowledge or establish the basis of it.

创建者 Keith K D

Feb 4, 2019

Great course I learned a lot of new things, since I studied Comp Sci in college.

创建者 Abhimanyu S

May 17, 2019

Content along with examples make beginners curious to learn about new subject.

创建者 Rahul K

Dec 18, 2017

Concise yet quite exhaustive!

Reading material is also quite engaging.

创建者 TEARSA S

Mar 11, 2019

Great course, very clear. The course slides are a great help!

创建者 Jamaludeen A

Sep 25, 2020

Simplified submission style and easy to grasp the concepts

创建者 Lukas

Jun 18, 2018

well structured and very good insights easy explained

创建者 susie

Oct 24, 2016

This course is fitted for me who want to self study.

创建者 Dipal G

Aug 21, 2019

I learnt something new by taking this course.