Chevron Left
返回到 Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Adjectives and Adjective Clauses 的评价和反馈

4.7
452 个评分
118 个审阅

课程概述

Being able to adeptly use adjective clauses in speaking and writing is useful for upper level English learners. Adjectives and adjective clauses are very common in English, so students need to be able to understand them when they see them or hear them. Students often struggle to bring complexity to their speaking and writing and adjective clauses can be a great way to do this. Please note that all of the lectures and practice activities are available for free, but taking the quizzes and getting feedback on assignments are only available in the paid version...

热门审阅

BD

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent course for what I needed! I have a deeper understanding of adjectives clauses and will be revisiting it from time to time to refresh my memory.

AG

May 01, 2017

Very interesting course because I learnt several specific pieces of knowledge about adjectives that I didn't know. Besides, I discovered appositives

筛选依据:

1 - Adjectives and Adjective Clauses 的 25 个评论(共 116 个)

创建者 Mohammad A r

Aug 03, 2018

I really appreciate all of those who are trying their best in order to develop the whole world creations in educational fields.

创建者 ANIL P K

Sep 22, 2016

I enjoyed this course well as the usage of adjectives is very confusing for me. Its worth learning. Thanks for teachers they made things easy.

创建者 Rasha A

Dec 10, 2018

Its good and easy to learn

创建者 Htet N A

Dec 17, 2018

This course help me improve my skill.

创建者 Ahsan R

Nov 30, 2018

I learned valuable things in the course. The videos were short but engaging. Trainers were excellent.

创建者 Saljooq H

Dec 04, 2018

It was great course. I learned many important things in this course.

创建者 Enayat A

Dec 21, 2018

thank you for such as great wor.

创建者 Гарамжав

Jan 17, 2019

This course was so helpful to reorganize my grammar skills efficiently.

创建者 Khuu N M

Mar 02, 2019

.

创建者 Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Nice course

创建者 Cícero

Feb 12, 2019

I had a great time. Thanks

创建者 Latha S

Apr 03, 2019

It was a good course where the instructors used simple language to make us understand the concepts. Keep up the good work.

创建者 Nguyen D H

Apr 04, 2019

Good

创建者 Pedro F R A

Apr 13, 2019

very good.

创建者 Jhonnar A R C

Mar 12, 2019

This is a great course. You learn a lot!!

创建者 Biggaletta D

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent course for what I needed! I have a deeper understanding of adjectives clauses and will be revisiting it from time to time to refresh my memory.

创建者 Rama h A

Mar 11, 2019

it is very simple and useful course

创建者 Asmaa M S

Sep 08, 2018

Very useful course

创建者 Arif A

Sep 10, 2018

Good programs

创建者 Abdul H N

Sep 15, 2018

This course was very interesting for me. I have really interested.

Thanks so much from all of my teachers.

创建者 Alee

Sep 01, 2018

The explaintion is great I love it.

创建者 Anastasia S

Nov 22, 2018

I love the whole specialisation! It embraces all necessary gramma by short yet informative videos. It helped me significantly improve my English level, so I even got a new job (no jokes) which required speaking to clients in English.

创建者 CESAR O D

May 17, 2018

Excellent! This course was a great tool to improve my English.

创建者 Fernando H U

Jul 13, 2017

Awesome course! It was a very good review and I also learned new things.

创建者 Maria G V B

Nov 28, 2017

It's a very useful course!