Chevron Left
返回到 Digitalisation in Aeronautics

学生对 慕尼黑理工大学 提供的 Digitalisation in Aeronautics 的评价和反馈

4.7
74 个评分
14 条评论

课程概述

The instructors of the online course "Digitalisation in Aeronautics" present a spectrum of different aviation research and application areas, exploring the impact of digitalisation in this specific field, including the effects of digitalisation in simulating the interaction of aircraft components, in overall aircraft development and related decision-making and in the communication channels used within aircraft. A broad and varied range of applications and digital solutions are explored in detail in the individual modules of this course....

热门审阅

YA
Jan 5, 2021

It is the first-ever course I take but to say that I was impressed is the least. The material, the information delivery, and the course overall are really amazing.

J
Jan 10, 2021

This was my first course with Coursera and I couldn't be more happier that I could finish it. Thank you so much for all the support and oppurtunities.

筛选依据:

1 - Digitalisation in Aeronautics 的 14 个评论(共 14 个)

创建者 Youssef A

Jan 6, 2021

It is the first-ever course I take but to say that I was impressed is the least. The material, the information delivery, and the course overall are really amazing.

创建者 Ajay K S

Nov 5, 2020

Nice But please extend the course by some videos inclusion to understand the process better.

Thanks

创建者 Chaichana

Oct 6, 2020

This course is worth enrolling to further my technical skill knowledge in digitization.

创建者 meganka s

Oct 4, 2020

The Teachers are awesome!

创建者 Buğrahan Y

Aug 29, 2021

I​ actually believe that I am really afortunate to get this awesome course from one of the best universities in the world. I really want to thank everyone who participated to make this course and also the Munich Technical University.

创建者 Jessica A

Jan 11, 2021

This was my first course with Coursera and I couldn't be more happier that I could finish it. Thank you so much for all the support and oppurtunities.

创建者 Hajar O

Aug 6, 2021

An interesting and concise course ! I thank very much all the members of the team

创建者 amlaku y

Feb 1, 2021

the course was vert interesting

创建者 UBAID U

Jan 3, 2021

The best course of aviation

创建者 advanced d e & t

Dec 7, 2020

Good

创建者 Azize Y

Mar 29, 2021

Impeccable et brillant professeurs qui savent ce qu'ils font.

创建者 DARSHAN R A S

Aug 16, 2021

GOOD

创建者 Ashwin G M

Apr 25, 2021

I expected the course to give a bit more indept knowledge into any one of the tools mentioned. Maybe an assignment on Modelica would have further made the course more interesting. It is definitely not worth paying for this course, as you can get similar courses for free on YouTube. The tools mentioned in the course are open-source available. Nevertheless, I think it is a good refresher course or beginner course that gives overview of Modelling and Optimization tools.

创建者 Francesco R

Apr 9, 2021

good introduction of the topics, too deep dive of readings on specific items of topics