Chevron Left
返回到 敏捷项目管理

学生对 Google 提供的 敏捷项目管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
5,119 个评分
1,136 条评论

课程概述

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

热门审阅

SK

Jan 10, 2022

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

MP

Jan 11, 2022

Muy buen curso, enfocado a una primera toma de contacto en la metodologia Agile. Sin embargo, tambien profundiza en algunos conceptos importantes, por lo que no se queda para nada corto de nformacion.

筛选依据:

1051 - 敏捷项目管理 的 1075 个评论(共 1,220 个)

创建者 YUSUFF Q B

Jul 30, 2022

U

创建者 Syed S A

May 31, 2022

.

创建者 Thontadarya B

Apr 5, 2022

.

创建者 SHAJI N D

Jan 27, 2022

d

创建者 Maged A A

Dec 4, 2021

.

创建者 Mohammed E

Nov 20, 2021

创建者 Jovann A

Aug 23, 2021

创建者 Punitha M

Jul 24, 2021

创建者 Thomas H

Sep 27, 2021

Overall the whole PM certificate track was nice so far, no doubt. Thank you Google for sharing your knowledge for such a fair price. But what bothered me a bit, and this might refer to all Coursera courses, is that by the time the reading gets really difficult. I don't mean the content. It's more the font and layout. It becomes really heavy for the eyes. When opening a link provided in the reading, which leads to an article on a website, sometimes it feels like my eyes are re-adjusting. I don't know if the font is the problem or reading everything with the same font. Try to switch fonts inbetween readings or maybe just the layout, color, whatever. I know this means a lot of work, but I can imagine it increases the reading experience very much. Just a tip from my side. I hope I am not the only one having these issues :D Let me know if you need a tester ;) Thomas

创建者 Gabriel O

Sep 12, 2021

It is a good course to get the fundamentals of agile. Well paced and easy to follow.

Evaluations quizzes rely too much on regurgitating the exact sentences used on videos though, instead of taking a broad approach to know if students grasped te meaning, instead of phrasing. Peer evaluation is also flawed too. The evaluation criteria are very clear and I did meet them all, but I was still wrongly evaluated by a peer that was rushing by and didn't stop to note that my assignment was different from his.

There's also some Asana advertising disguised as lessons that I found really annoying.

Apart from that, it is a good course.

创建者 Ashleen S

May 12, 2022

The Peer review system needs to be improved, it takes alot of time for someone to review your assignement and you have to wait around for your certificate. Otherwise the course is really well designed and the materials are simple and easy to digest. For someone new to agile this would be a great start as the course takes you through each and every phase of scrum and tools that are common in this field. The course really does prepare you with the knowledge you can put into practice if you wish to shift to an agile way of doing things.

创建者 Wallace G

Jan 27, 2022

The quality of the product was very good and the instructor was very good. However, I'm giving it 4 out of 5 stars as the course itself felt way too long -- particularly Week 3, that was an insane amount of work. I think that those who want to be Agile Project Managers would take more intense, agile specific courses -- I really felt this course should have not been so indepth. Given that I have completed Scrum Master Certification, I didn't find the course hard, but I found it to be way too long for someone seeking PM certification.

创建者 Kee B J

Jul 3, 2022

Very instructive for me because I've never heard of Agile before. The course is very instructive and covers alot, too much all at once at times. The sections on Agile seemed to take on a life of its own, compeletly separate from Project Management which made it difficult to follow and see how Agile relates to project management. I think if the Agile information was presented with repeated "and this is how it works in project management generally" I would have followed and understood the material quicker and more easily.

创建者 Maria c

Feb 10, 2022

I really enjoyed this course. I learned an enormous amount of information and I hope I can use this information to change my career. I will recommend this course to friends and family. However, I was NOT able to access or view my certificate or move to the last course which is the capstone course. There was an error message that said down for maintenance. Hope it comes up soon so I can view and access the certificate and complete the capstone course.

创建者 Enrico T R K

Feb 8, 2022

Very usefull material to update ones knowledge and skills. The tutors in the videos were very clear and understandable in their tutoring. The excersises were spot on and tips (& tops) are like an extra for the practioner. Can't wait to find out, what courses there are to level up my skills. For now, my sincere thanks to the instructors, tutors, mentors (and all the knowledge sharing gurus) at Coursera.

创建者 De'Ayera T

Dec 29, 2021

It gave me a look at what Agile entails and the resources and information about the job hunting process was much appriciated. HOWEVER, for someone such as myself who actually took notes the entire program and has a pretty demanding schedule I do feel like they should have broken the courses down even further instead of packing it into 4 weeks. Other than that this course was a great course overall!

创建者 Ahmed F

Sep 1, 2021

The course is great, but a little bit confusing. Had to repeat many parts because how to apply agile is not clear in the course like the previous 4 courses of the certificate. I dont know how to make it clearer and easier, but liked to share my experience with the course.

创建者 Pawan S (

Jun 26, 2022

It is a well structured course with optimum difficulty levels it gives a deep dive into the life of a project manager, and the best part are the instrcutors who are current project managers working on bring some of the most innovative products and services to the world

创建者 Betty C

May 15, 2022

Agilie project management ni a clearly structred framework, with hands on activiities and quizs to reconfirm our learning outcome, recomment to you if you have few workinig experience to strengthen your skills and more confident in your future career development1

创建者 Salima S

Dec 13, 2021

The course is full of new information for me. I found the deadline quite difficult to respect because there was a lot of materials and assignements to complete. I think this course should be split into 2 courses: the Foundation of Agile and Agile documents.

创建者 Tangu M N

Oct 14, 2021

T​he course 'Agile Project Management' was wonderful. The videos, readings and exercises were generally explicit and interesting. As someone new to Agile, I learned many new principles and approaches. I look forward to applying these in the next course.

创建者 Michael B

Nov 3, 2021

It was a great class. My only gripe is that for some of the stuff you need to use Asana, which is paid, but you can use a free trial. It's not a good idea to do that, because like me, this course took over a month and you'll be charged.

创建者 Marie B T

Jun 5, 2022

So much content. Really great course. I wish it were longer or less information shared, so that I could grasp more of it. A lot of technical terms that went over my head even after the readings. But very helpful nonetheless.

创建者 Reuben C

May 10, 2022

E​xcellent course about Agile Project Management. Well organized, and structured, I really enjoyed extending my knowledge, and learning more about the intricacies of the Agile Framework. Keep the good work up, Thanks..!!

创建者 Belozerova I V

Apr 17, 2021

Interesting, but not exactly what I want to see. I would like to see more practical tasks which helps me to implement Agile in my life, not only the theory. And why there are so many tasks which looks like a test?