Chevron Left
返回到 美国法律概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 美国法律概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,205 个评分
466 个审阅

课程概述

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

热门审阅

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

筛选依据:

326 - 美国法律概论 的 350 个评论(共 454 个)

创建者 Yakup S

Mar 13, 2018

This course is really informative with videos and reading materials. Thanks for everyone who prepare this course.

创建者 Elena M

Feb 01, 2018

Very interesting content, and easy to follow curriculum. I love the video questions and the quizzes are easy to understand. Definitely worth 5 stars!

创建者 Nhat Q L

Oct 21, 2017

It is very short but informative course! I love it

创建者 Álvaro A B F

Jan 04, 2018

This course is well-above what I expected. It is a very useful tool for people who, like me, work in the translation of legal text from English into other languages. There is no doubt I would recommend it.

创建者 Нина П Б

Jun 16, 2018

Great course!!! Thank you very much for so interesting and helpful materials!

创建者 Galo V P G

May 01, 2019

Excelente curso, bastante recomendado para aprender sobre Derecho Americano.

创建者 Casey B

May 05, 2019

This course was very interesting! It helped open my eyes as to what the American Law was like. It also gave me some insight before I stepped into my first Law class this weekend. Thank you.

创建者 PP

Apr 18, 2019

Loved this class, gives an overview of the American Law and it can be very useful even in the everyday life.

创建者 Katherine A

May 10, 2019

A Great introductory course.

创建者 Jeffrey D

May 09, 2019

Thank you for all of the knowledge and expertise from this course!

创建者 Delia V

May 10, 2019

I love this course because it felt like if I was in class in front of the professors. They are all very knowledgeable and explained concepts in an easy way.

The material of the course is excellent. I learned a lot.

创建者 Siddig M

May 12, 2019

It was so interesting and informative course.

创建者 Mohamed N

Jun 17, 2019

I got exactly what I wanted - an introduction to American law. I am a politician not a law student and this was the kind of material I was looking for. The professors are concise except, perhaps, in the property law section. Overall a great course.

创建者 Qi W

Jun 19, 2019

very enlightening and informative. give a very clear introductory speech to the key American laws.

创建者 Anthony T

Jun 22, 2019

An excellent course. The story telling approach is most suitable for a short introductory course. Concise and punchy without sacrifice of quality. I find the segment on constitutional law not only particularly interesting, but also clears up a lot of my mis-conception about the United States constitution, political system and politics. A big thank you to all 6 professors who are kind enough to have taken the time to present the lectures. An high quality educational experience, though brief, that few other law schools can match or rival.

创建者 Sadikshya

Jun 24, 2019

nice course

创建者 sweta d

Jun 28, 2019

Greta fundamental class of review and study for those interested in Law.

创建者 amparo d

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

创建者 Daniel G V

Jul 29, 2019

Excellent Introduction

创建者 Edward S

Jul 27, 2019

I really enjoyed all of this course. It was reasonably easy to follow along with the lecturers. The quizzes helped reinforce what I had learned.

创建者 Латухина Е И

Jul 28, 2019

Really useful course!

创建者 Ana L S S

Jul 31, 2019

estou gostando muito!!

创建者 Chip B

Aug 04, 2019

This was a fantastic introductory course!!

创建者 Neil C

Aug 05, 2019

VERY GOOD CLEAR INTRODUCTION TO AMERICAN LAW. PROVIDES MOTIVATION TO CONTINUE TO UNDERSTAND IN DETAIL THE DIFFERENCE BRANCHES OF AMERICAN LAW.

创建者 Bobby N

Aug 05, 2019

Wonderful course, Looking forward to completing my next session.