Chevron Left
返回到 Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils 的评价和反馈

4.9
41 个评分
17 个审阅

课程概述

This course provides an overview of essential oil therapy and current aromatherapy practices in clinical settings and gives you the skills to bring aromatherapy into your own practice. By the end of the course, you will be able to: a) explain what essential oils are to a patient and how they work; b) assess if an essential oil might be beneficial to a patient, considering patient preference and the research evidence, as well as any safety issues or contraindications; and c) suggest a protocol for use in a clinical setting. Continuing Education Credits This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

热门审阅

HM

Nov 04, 2019

This class was well organized and involved the perfect blend of listening and participation. It was a perfect introduction to essential oils especially for those working in clinical settings.

KB

Jul 12, 2019

Amei!!!!\n\nEsse curso está abrindo tantas portas profissionalmente para mim que eu não tenho palavras para agradecer.\n\nMuito obrigada!!!!!

筛选依据:

1 - Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils 的 17 个评论(共 17 个)

创建者 Margaret C

Aug 24, 2019

Good course. Difficult to navigate back to review information already presented. It would be ehlpful to have a drop down for Week 1, Week 2 etc

创建者 Hannah M

Nov 04, 2019

This class was well organized and involved the perfect blend of listening and participation. It was a perfect introduction to essential oils especially for those working in clinical settings.

创建者 Rebecca W

Jul 08, 2019

Enjoyed the class, particularly the chemistry behind how essential oils interact with the body.

创建者 Chie M

Oct 03, 2019

Every video lessons were easy to understand for me, beginner of aromatherapy. I learned a lot about aromatherapy that will help with my and my family's healthcare. Thank you very much!!

创建者 Jose P C V

Apr 23, 2019

Excelente curso, muy didáctico y recopila información muy importante.

创建者 Dominic G

Jun 26, 2019

Great introduction, various area of the subject covered. Even first time EO users may learn more than scratching on YouTube.

创建者 Sayda

Jun 27, 2019

Fantastic. Great information on clinical aromatherapy.

创建者 Kerlley d S B

Jul 12, 2019

Amei!!!!

Esse curso está abrindo tantas portas profissionalmente para mim que eu não tenho palavras para agradecer.

Muito obrigada!!!!!

创建者 Susan F

Jul 23, 2019

I loved this course! I have been involved with EO's for many years, but only for my own use. I have always purchased them already blended and have not known how to blend them myself or different delivery methods. I am very happy to have learned all the things I learned from this course as I plan to volunteer at Hospice and I can use this alternative comfort care on patients if they decide they want it as another tool to help them. Thank you so much for this great course!!!!!

创建者 Ana P D S M L F B

Sep 26, 2019

Muito bom excelente curso estou gostando muito

创建者 Christine

Oct 18, 2019

Very interesting material and so useful.

创建者 刘岳鹏

Oct 10, 2019

I think i got basic knewledge and uesful technique about aromatherapy in clinic and i can’t wait to practice them in my real life. Thanks.

创建者 thalita r d o

Nov 16, 2019

it was really great, an amazing journey learning about aromatherapy. an amazing experience.

创建者 Suelen d A

Aug 27, 2019

instructive and didatic

创建者 L. M

Nov 25, 2019

Janet Tomaino, DNP is phenomenal. I learned so much in this course! I honestly did not want it to end! :-(

创建者 Sharon E L

Jun 06, 2019

great course

创建者 Joy S

Nov 22, 2019

Super useful course. I actually ordered essential oils to help with a problem because they were recommended in the course.