Chevron Left
返回到 谈判的艺术

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 谈判的艺术 的评价和反馈

4.4
1,937 个评分
330 条评论

课程概述

The art of negotiation comes into play daily in the life of employees at all levels and in every position. Participants explore how current approaches to negotiation strategy and tactics are used, what negotiation entails, types of negotiation relationships that exist from hard bargain to win-win, to fully partnered relationships and personal ones. The course explores the personal and behavioral characteristics of an effective negotiator. Participants discuss how empowerment, power, and authority affect the negotiation process and outcome. Topics include how important it is to plan and prepare for a negotiation session. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the nature of negotiation and how it differs from selling 2. Gain awareness of the basic doctrines of negotiation and barriers to effective negotiation 3. Explain the role of authority and how to address it in negotiations 4. Explain the role of power in negotiations and how to address power inequities 5. Explain the positive and negative influences of empowerment 6. Learn the different “stances” or negotiation styles negotiators might adopt 7. Demonstrate the factors that influence which negotiation style is implemented 8. Describe the personal and behavioral characteristics of an effective negotiator 9. Demonstrate your grasp of emotional intelligence and how it impacts the effectiveness of a negotiator 10. Assess your own values and personal style and how they affect the negotiation process 11. Learn about the critical importance of planning and preparation in the negotiation process...

热门审阅

EE

Nov 29, 2017

Considering and placing value on my counterpart's interest as a way to obtaining an overall positive outcome in negotiations made sense to me as a Christian. Applying this principle

AK

Jul 13, 2020

Really deep and real life problem and situation based condition and how to respond it effectively.after completing this course any body could negotiate easily and effectively.

筛选依据:

26 - 谈判的艺术 的 50 个评论(共 327 个)

创建者 RUBEN D M O

May 13, 2016

Este curso es uno de los mejores que puedo decir haber realizado hasta ahora, principalmente porque te ayuda a definir como tomar decisiones en diferentes entornos y como abordar diferentes circunstancias dependiendo el perfil de las personas, negociar no es saber comprar, es saber escuchar y enfocar las actitudes en resultados siempre positivos tanto para ti como para los demás.

创建者 Fuad H

Aug 16, 2017

Very informative and useful course, however the test questions are nor realistic only for one answer, I mean that there are many alternative answers in the test that will be correct in real life. But tutor considers only one of them as correct, and that is very confusing. I think test must be realistic but not be based upon the tutor perception. Thanks

创建者 Yukti S

Jun 11, 2020

Loved the course, the quizzes are challenging and basic at the same time. I loved the way I was compelled to go back to the course because I had lost attention for a few minutes(just because I loved the way Sue Robbins explains) and not to forget the amazing and informative guest interview!

创建者 Lucy M

Mar 30, 2020

I enjoyed the practical knowledge. The professor was clear and to the point. Initially I thought it would be an easy breezy class that i would not take seriously but quickly realized how serious and deep the material was. I am so glad I found the course.

创建者 Amarnath A

Apr 11, 2016

Great short course. Like the main points brought up. Would have been great to have some real case studies of negotiations that went well and badly to learn from. Even a reading of cases hre would have set the whole thing in context.

创建者 Theresa D A

Jun 17, 2020

As a beginner, I learned a lot about how to negotiate effectively. All the modules are easy to understand and the tips are really helpful. Can't wait to implement it in the real case. Thank you very much, Coursera!

创建者 Nguyen M C

Jan 20, 2016

I think this is a great course. It gives me more fundamental knowledge in negotiation. Although it provides details all information but give us a overview when start a negotiation with everyone or any organization.

创建者 Masood A

Aug 10, 2015

The Art of Negotiation is unique course in business life, after passing three modules i feel that i made huge mistake during negotiations in the past. this course help me to overcome past mistakes of Negotiation.

创建者 Nhan T

Oct 28, 2019

very interesting course. I took many times to try the quiz and realized that sometimes common sense and usual thoughts are not very effective in negotiation. Great course to learn. Special thanks for instructor

创建者 AMITAVA D

Oct 16, 2015

This is the best Negotiation course I have attended. It is focused on principles negotiation and takes us through the steps needed to become a successful and honest negotiator. Great delivery. Thank you.

创建者 Jennifer L B

Apr 03, 2017

I really enjoyed this course; it's applicable to most aspects of your life. It gave me some perspective into past negotiations, and how I could make the next negotiation (whatever it is) in my life better.

创建者 Abhimanyu k

Jul 13, 2020

Really deep and real life problem and situation based condition and how to respond it effectively.after completing this course any body could negotiate easily and effectively.

创建者 HILARY H

Sep 12, 2020

Thanks to Sue Robin for this great Course. I learn a lot from you. Thanks to UCI Division of continuing education for conducting this great course. Thanks too to coursera.

创建者 Catharina C P

Jan 05, 2020

This course really taught me well about negotiation skill. I can understand completely on how we need to prepare, highlight and implement negotiation skills in our deals

创建者 Syahril A G

Mar 28, 2019

This topic online course will be very beneficial for me in pursuing my career goals. Thank you coursera, the instructors and UCI Extension, Div. of Continuing Education.

创建者 Phạm H H

May 02, 2020

This course has helped me in enhancing my personal skills as well as helping me in my career. Once again, thank you for providing us with such a comprehensive course.

创建者 GOUNARIS A

Sep 10, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a new skill that is useful in your everyday interaction and to launch your skills to a new level. Thanks a lot for the experience.

创建者 Roberto A

Dec 27, 2019

Foi vendido como um programa integrado, com certificado, mas ao final o que temos é um certificado para cada curso isoladamente, o que não é a mesma coisa.

创建者 Mario J R M

Mar 31, 2017

The Art of Negotiation

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

创建者 JUAN G F R

Jul 21, 2018

Me ayudó bastante a tener un panorama amplio y completo de cómo lograr negociaciones exitosas. Muy diferente a lo que yo pensaba de las negociaciones.

创建者 kadiatou k

Sep 13, 2020

Again professor Sue Robins was great as expected. What I really liked about this course is that one can apply it just about anywhere/everywhere.

创建者 Mohit G

May 14, 2020

Its a very good course for understanding the niche areas of negotiation and how small but critical steps can result into successful negotiation.

创建者 Rituparna M

May 05, 2020

Excellent Negotiations Skills discussed which will definitely build confidence in future when they will get the opportunity in future projects.

创建者 Danny N

Dec 06, 2016

Negotiation is one of the best skills for any person interaction including relationships to certain degrees, would re-take more than once.

创建者 Arjun S

Oct 08, 2017

Negotiation is part of our daily life as well as my job. This will surely help me have a structured approach to negotiation and closure.