Chevron Left
返回到 谈判的艺术

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 谈判的艺术 的评价和反馈

4.3
stars
1,164 个评分
192 条评论

课程概述

The art of negotiation comes into play daily in the life of employees at all levels and in every position. Participants explore how current approaches to negotiation strategy and tactics are used, what negotiation entails, types of negotiation relationships that exist from hard bargain to win-win, to fully partnered relationships and personal ones. The course explores the personal and behavioral characteristics of an effective negotiator. Participants discuss how empowerment, power, and authority affect the negotiation process and outcome. Topics include how important it is to plan and prepare for a negotiation session. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the nature of negotiation and how it differs from selling 2. Gain awareness of the basic doctrines of negotiation and barriers to effective negotiation 3. Explain the role of authority and how to address it in negotiations 4. Explain the role of power in negotiations and how to address power inequities 5. Explain the positive and negative influences of empowerment 6. Learn the different “stances” or negotiation styles negotiators might adopt 7. Demonstrate the factors that influence which negotiation style is implemented 8. Describe the personal and behavioral characteristics of an effective negotiator 9. Demonstrate your grasp of emotional intelligence and how it impacts the effectiveness of a negotiator 10. Assess your own values and personal style and how they affect the negotiation process 11. Learn about the critical importance of planning and preparation in the negotiation process...

热门审阅

EE

Nov 29, 2017

Considering and placing value on my counterpart's interest as a way to obtaining an overall positive outcome in negotiations made sense to me as a Christian. Applying this principle

SG

Mar 28, 2019

This topic online course will be very beneficial for me in pursuing my career goals. Thank you coursera, the instructors and UCI Extension, Div. of Continuing Education.

筛选依据:

26 - 谈判的艺术 的 50 个评论(共 191 个)

创建者 Danny N

Dec 06, 2016

Negotiation is one of the best skills for any person interaction including relationships to certain degrees, would re-take more than once.

创建者 Arjun S

Oct 08, 2017

Negotiation is part of our daily life as well as my job. This will surely help me have a structured approach to negotiation and closure.

创建者 Alejandro G

Nov 16, 2015

excelente todos los temas tratados, no tenia una estructura para entrar a negociar con proveedores antes de realizar este curso

创建者 Sergio D

May 15, 2017

Excellent course with good content, well builded and very suitable for those whow whant to improve negotioatoin skills.

创建者 Maxime L

May 27, 2016

Very interesting and inspiring course. The material is of very good quality and the teacher is, to my mind, excellent.

创建者 svetlana p

Feb 23, 2016

that is one of the most complicated courses for myself, but i happy to learn it cause it's pretty useful and helpful!

创建者 Elena T

Jan 13, 2020

I really liked the standard of behavior for a successful negotiator (and a mature human being). Really helpful.

创建者 Karen P

Dec 19, 2019

I learned how to speak to others in a confident manner that will result in a suitable outcome for both parties.

创建者 Jayanta D

Feb 23, 2018

The course really revolutionized my way of thinking towards learning that I can maximized the deal to

close.

创建者 Valarie s

Jan 20, 2018

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

创建者 Maxim S

Nov 13, 2015

Structured, easy to understand and clear. Advocates positive and value based approach to negotiations.

创建者 brill j r

Sep 28, 2015

Thank you. At least I know something about negotiations that I can use in everyday transactions.

创建者 NANDAN N

Oct 19, 2016

Excellent course on negotiation skill, explained in a way which is easy to follow an practice.

创建者 Nancy R

Jan 11, 2016

It was a very helpful class to learn strategies to improve performance in a negotiation table.

创建者 Paul M

Jun 02, 2018

An excellent course that is presented in a simple and a clear manner, I learnt a lot from it.

创建者 Simon B

Aug 18, 2015

Great course, it gave me a good start in my career and I have used what I have learned!

创建者 Mickael D

Nov 08, 2015

I learned a lot of very good concepts in this well prepared lesson. Great teacher

创建者 Shyam P

Nov 30, 2015

Excellent!!! This course provides right framework to handle any negotiation...

创建者 Rodrigo G S

Nov 29, 2015

Succinct and to the point;

Great content;

The professor is clear and confident.

创建者 Manish K S

Mar 14, 2018

The art of negotiation course is very useful for us as i am is sales division

创建者 Juan I G

Apr 24, 2016

Great course. It has some important points to consider in a negotiation.

创建者 Mukul G

Jul 04, 2018

An insightful course which gives you an overview of board-room talks.

创建者 Clemence A

Aug 25, 2018

Thanks for this course because I have added a lot to my knowledge.

创建者 Anish T

Mar 04, 2018

Phenomenal course with in-depth knowledge of Negotiation factors.

创建者 Abdirazak A Y

Oct 19, 2015

Very insightfull course thank you very much i,m very appriecieted