Chevron Left
返回到 Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

学生对 现代艺术博物馆 提供的 Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
286 个评分
61 条评论

课程概述

Explore how to integrate works of art into your classroom with inquiry-based teaching methods originally developed for in-gallery museum education....

热门审阅

SB

Feb 26, 2019

Its an amazing course for teaching strategies not only classrooms but also informal teaching techniques. I enjoyed the course and it create an experience with artworks and museum learning.

SL

Oct 04, 2019

For a free course, this program helped develop some new ideas and approaches for how to interact with guests and develop more child-friendly and inclusive programs for field trips.

筛选依据:

51 - Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom 的 60 个评论(共 60 个)

创建者 Stesha T

Oct 02, 2017

inspiring

创建者 Anastasia M

Jul 09, 2018

The grading system could meet some enhancements. I'd love to receive course authors feedback on my final assignment, it would be incredibly useful! I also had to wait really long time till my work was graded by other students. Online students could lack an opportunity or willingness to grade their virtual classmates and that can stop someone from getting a certificate. There also can be a situation when there is not enough students enrolled in a session and that could be an obstacle too. Furthermore, course forums seem a bit deserted.But aside from the grading system the course is brilliant! Thank you MoMa!

创建者 Carlos I C L

Oct 01, 2018

The course is very interesting and simple enough to make it compatible with daily life. The readings where useful and generally fun. I would only argue that the third week of the course is incredibly short in comparisson to the rest of it, which in my opinion makes the last class too long for a regular MOOC. Aside from that, I think the design of the course was balanced and enjoyable. Would recommend.

创建者 Pedro Z

Jun 21, 2017

Gosto da proposta do curso e do conteúdo, porém creio que deveriam pensar em incluir legendas em diversos idiomas incluindo o Português.

创建者 Kanna B

Dec 18, 2015

I like the concept but I was expecting for more video lecture.

创建者 Marina M M

May 23, 2018

I really enjoyed it

创建者 Melanie G

Oct 05, 2017

Amazing!

创建者 Jennifer J

Jan 13, 2016

Fabulous

创建者 Seth T

Oct 13, 2015

It's seemingly a great course for K-12 teachers but lacks relevance for higher education.

创建者 Matthew R

Jan 30, 2016

The articles that were limited were actually somewhat helpful. The google hangouts seemed lackluster and draining. I would recommend more substance in the videos, or MoMA might switch to an article/book MOOC that doesn't rely as much as people talking about their opinion without a ton of evidence or support. Wouldn't recommend participating in this MOOC