Chevron Left
返回到 Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

学生对 现代艺术博物馆 提供的 Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom 的评价和反馈

4.7
370 个评分
82 条评论

课程概述

Explore how to integrate works of art into your classroom with inquiry-based teaching methods originally developed for in-gallery museum education....

热门审阅

SB
Feb 25, 2019

Its an amazing course for teaching strategies not only classrooms but also informal teaching techniques. I enjoyed the course and it create an experience with artworks and museum learning.

SM
May 28, 2020

Great instructor and inspiring content. Inquiry is an essential way to approach life. With this course you will realize how applicable and necessary art is in any field/subject/context.

筛选依据:

51 - Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom 的 75 个评论(共 81 个)

创建者 Christine F

Jun 11, 2016

Great course! Loved it! Will be back to do more! Thanks!

创建者 Isabel A d L L

Jun 11, 2020

It changed my perspective of what is teaching. Love it!

创建者 Alícia

Jan 14, 2017

Fantastic course to learn how to teach art in schools!

创建者 Beatriz R P

Sep 18, 2015

Estoy encantada con este curso, transmite pasión.

创建者 Sara S

Jun 10, 2019

Great way to keep your classroom fresh and fun.

创建者 Sylvie V

Aug 24, 2015

Humble; humanizing; full of culture; EXCELLENT.

创建者 Marina K

Nov 29, 2015

I like MoMA courses and wish MoMA good luck!

创建者 Lleah S

Feb 23, 2017

A great balance between theory and practice

创建者 Vitalija M

Aug 29, 2015

Very helpful, inspiring and informative.

创建者 Jennifer B

Aug 18, 2015

Really good ideas and good assignments.

创建者 Georgia M

Aug 29, 2018

An interesting, well organized lesson.

创建者 Itala A

Jul 5, 2020

Excellent and very inspiring course!

创建者 Eleanna D

Feb 14, 2018

It's a great and inspiring course!

创建者 CAROLINA M D F

Jan 12, 2020

I'd loved it! Excellent course!

创建者 merit s

Oct 10, 2016

Really useful with great ideas.

创建者 Regiane A

Aug 31, 2015

Wonderfull course

创建者 Daniela O

Feb 20, 2019

Excelente curso!

创建者 Sadhana M

Sep 11, 2016

Amazing course!

创建者 Shaimaa G E

Aug 8, 2015

Amazing course!

创建者 Elizabeth M G

Jul 3, 2020

Amazing course

创建者 Stesha T

Oct 2, 2017

inspiring

创建者 Anastasia M

Jul 9, 2018

The grading system could meet some enhancements. I'd love to receive course authors feedback on my final assignment, it would be incredibly useful! I also had to wait really long time till my work was graded by other students. Online students could lack an opportunity or willingness to grade their virtual classmates and that can stop someone from getting a certificate. There also can be a situation when there is not enough students enrolled in a session and that could be an obstacle too. Furthermore, course forums seem a bit deserted.But aside from the grading system the course is brilliant! Thank you MoMa!

创建者 Carlos I C L

Oct 1, 2018

The course is very interesting and simple enough to make it compatible with daily life. The readings where useful and generally fun. I would only argue that the third week of the course is incredibly short in comparisson to the rest of it, which in my opinion makes the last class too long for a regular MOOC. Aside from that, I think the design of the course was balanced and enjoyable. Would recommend.

创建者 Inés D l P T

Jun 8, 2020

I loved having a theory + practical approach to a new teaching strategy. Seeing and reading actual examples of how this dynamic works gave me the confidence to try it myself in my classroom.

创建者 Pedro Z

Jun 20, 2017

Gosto da proposta do curso e do conteúdo, porém creio que deveriam pensar em incluir legendas em diversos idiomas incluindo o Português.