Chevron Left
返回到 数字化转型

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 数字化转型 的评价和反馈

4.8
5,255 个评分
1,439 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

GS
Nov 11, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
Feb 14, 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

筛选依据:

1301 - 数字化转型 的 1325 个评论(共 1,448 个)

创建者 Gonzalo J V

Apr 21, 2020

Great content, format and dynamic! Quite interesting for those that already know about digital transformation and for those who are starting this journey!

创建者 Simone T

Jan 26, 2021

Great content. Excellent examples. BCG expertise sharing was insightful real-world application learnings. The framework is a good tool to understand.

创建者 Julian A H

Oct 5, 2018

Good introductory course. If you asked me, it will be nice to see different C-level people talking about their experiences too. Great starting point.

创建者 Abhishek B

May 16, 2018

Gives a good idea of how digital transformations work and what all is needed to be considered and taken care of while carrying out this transformation.

创建者 Alvin N

Nov 11, 2020

This course provides an overview of the DX approaches which are applicable to most industries. It serves as an starting point in your DX initiative.

创建者 Sahil

Jul 10, 2020

The course is well established and the interview part gives the real experience of how the different approaches can be implemented during digitize.

创建者 Deborah B

Feb 28, 2019

Helpful frameworks and information. More details, practical examples (vs generalities) would have been helpful, but overall good course. Thank you!

创建者 Utsav M

Sep 30, 2019

This is a good course, moreover for executives, who want a bird's eye view of the Digital transformation journey and a strategy for their company.

创建者 Bas K

Mar 31, 2021

While the week 1,2 and especially week 4 add significant value, the Week 3 items could be updated to better reflect current state of technology

创建者 Mayank S

Jun 23, 2020

It's a very informative course, starting from scratch. People with no background in Digital Systems can learn how Digital Transformation works.

创建者 Melvin W

Aug 2, 2020

Very interesting and informative. I liked the models. The interviews with experts were less interesting to me. Overall a very good experience.

创建者 saurin m

Jul 28, 2021

Provided additional concepts/understaning in driving digital transformations. The materials presented in the last week was quite useful

创建者 Ashish A

Nov 25, 2019

very GOOD AND NICE LEARNING EXPERIENCE. SUGGEST WE CAN ADD MORE PRACTICAL CASE STUDIES WHIH CAN BE USEFUL TO UNDERSTAND COMPLEX CONCEPTS

创建者 Ameet S

Jul 14, 2019

Thanks for the quite informative course. The Framework on Strategy and key building blocks were well illustrated with examples.

创建者 Lintang W

Jul 26, 2020

Very useful and relevant course that all companies need to consider for their business strategy. I enjoy this course very much.

创建者 Himanshu B

Apr 17, 2021

A good course covering the complete landscape of framework required for organisation to begin the digital transformation

创建者 Nothando M H

Dec 1, 2020

Very informative and relevant given the 4IR era ! Provides insights on how digital reshapes various business industries.

创建者 Jan L

May 12, 2020

Great experience and very good structure and overview of a broad topic. Could go into more detail at some points though!

创建者 Manoj M N

Mar 21, 2020

The course is well structured to give an overview of the context, technologies and approach for Digital transformation.

创建者 Bongani D

Dec 11, 2021

This has been an enlightening learning experience. The content is rich and dynamic with very practical applications !

创建者 Suraj S

Dec 17, 2020

Excellent course on the fundamentals and frameworks to think about. This could do with some updation for 2020 though.

创建者 Andre S

Sep 23, 2020

Useful and comprehensive take, but could be a bit more practical in sharing the process to set a DT project in motion

创建者 Fabio B

Apr 17, 2020

Great Course ! Give and comprehensive idea about the way that digital transformation evolves and affect our industry,

创建者 Raffy S

Jun 8, 2020

The transcriptions are really horrible, some words don't make any sense, but the course is great. I learned a lot!

创建者 Giovany G

Jul 2, 2020

Muy bueno, solo falta un poco de ayudas visuales que permitan apreciar rápidamente los conceptos expresados.