Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Transformation

学生对 波士顿咨询公司 提供的 Digital Transformation 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,055 个评分
929 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

筛选依据:

801 - Digital Transformation 的 825 个评论(共 929 个)

创建者 Danish J K

Jul 05, 2020

In current era, digital transformation is a must-have skill for every professional. It is a great course for individuals who wish to understand the fundamentals of digital transformation.

I rated it as 4* as I felt the content requires little update specially the examples and data. I would have loved few recent case studies.

创建者 Arvind s

May 16, 2020

The content of the course is great with a lot of real-life examples. I expected some kind of assignment to deploy the framework in last module to an idea or any existing company chosen by the learners. That way it could have been a much better experience. It feels good to learn from some of the best experts in the industry.

创建者 Kevin T

Jul 31, 2019

Very informative and necessary bridge to understanding modern digital planning for us 'old' guys. Only complaint, was that many check in questions require more than one answer but fail to include 'select all that apply' to indicate that there's more than one choice to be selected vs. a selection of a 'best' choice.

创建者 Wagner G M

Nov 13, 2019

The approach to the subject is very enriching, the subject is very extensive, with many examples.

I really missed the course not having the language in Portuguese.

I found some interviews and even the presentation of the content very mechanized, as if they were reading texts. Overall it was a good journey.

创建者 José R P

May 19, 2018

Based on the complexity and large number of items related to this topic, I would suggest to extend the course at least twice the time spent on this one. Apart from that, my congratulations to the professors, guests, type of materials shared and easy way to explain all topics.

With best regards,

José Ramón

创建者 Mariam F

Dec 17, 2019

the course was very good. my issue was with the transcript, the second half was full of mistakes.

if you wish, i can support with the correction.

Also if you wish to translate this in Arabic, I would be happy to be a reviewer.

---------------

Not all the instructor's English was easy to understand

创建者 Claudio D

May 14, 2020

Even though it is a short course, the amount and the organization of the information provided is beyond my expectations. The quality and also the real case contributions are of great interest to me. The subject is not new to me and even though I got new information and also a helpful framework.

创建者 Ahmed A Y

Apr 21, 2020

I greatly appreciate the all the course materials, instructors, and the way it was organized. It's very rare to find such wealth of information in short period of time. I enjoyed the interviews that captured a real-world examples and experiences along with the BCG prototype lab tour. Thank you

创建者 Zahid H

Nov 25, 2018

Lovely course... it is not just theory but extremely well connected with business situations. Instructors are great and do a wonderful job of explaining the concepts backed by live examples.

The only complain I have is that in Week 4, the slides are not properly visible. Please correct it.

创建者 Indranil M

Apr 25, 2019

Wonderful course, the teaching methodology, interspersed with great interviews and use cases was really very relevant. All the course speakers and teachers were really good at pacing out the course and it looked real and not rehearsed as it was almost like a natural dialogue happening.

创建者 Enis A

Jun 20, 2020

The course provided a solid introduction and overview of what Digital Transformation is, and the key considerations for successful planning and execution of these transformations. It provides a good baseline for individuals who would like to further study and deep dive into this topic.

创建者 Sandro R Q E

Feb 23, 2019

I thought it was a very high level course even when I was a beginner, which I think is very good for learning. Personally, the limitation was the language that if they gave it with that level of knowledge and command in Spanish would be more appreciated. Otherwise very good quality

创建者 Matthew S

Oct 03, 2019

Good overview of digital transformation.

Good introduction to some emerging tech.

Some good inteviews and case studies - others missed the mark.

More practical tools for application of transformation would be good. The framework was useful, but more detailed tools would help

创建者 Paul G

Oct 13, 2018

Great introductory course to digital transformation. video's are the predominant delivery mechanism. Participatory and collaborative modes of learning could enriched the course - e.g. structured group chats that deliver white papers; articles linked to the quizzes e.t.c.

创建者 Mithran R K

Jul 08, 2019

Overall, I feel the course was very informational. Really liked the way Amane presented. One concern that I'd like express is, it could have been a 5-week course. I feel Week 3 and 4 were rather longer than the first 2 weeks. Hence, would be better to divide them up.,

创建者 Ben M

May 09, 2020

Learned a lot about the economics of innovation. Great hands-on experiences and transformation journeys but as a technologist myself - working in emerging trends from big data to cyber security, I found week 3 to be quite shallow and hard to power through.

创建者 ANDRES M G N

Jul 23, 2020

En el módulo final, me hubiese gustado un poco mas de especificidad en la forma como implementar un programa de transformación digital. Por otro lado deseo felicitarlos por tan excelente curso. Los profesores, los ejemplos, la metodología fue genial.

创建者 Arun B

Sep 10, 2018

Great course and one that was very well structured. Liked the interviews with people to illustrate more on the learnings. I would strongly suggest make this a 5 week course as the content of week 4 is quite a lot to be condensed to learn in 1 week.

创建者 Ian P

Jun 07, 2020

Nice course with a wide spectrum of concepts around Digital Transformation. I wish the images from the slides were available outside the videos (inline with the text), so one could read the material instead of always needing to watch the videos.

创建者 Pablo A

Jan 31, 2019

The most interesting content is at the end in modules 3 and 4. Modules 1 and 2 are a bit repetitive if you already have knowledge on the topics of innovation, exponential organizations, entrepreneurship, technology or digital transformation.

创建者 Ernesto R P

Apr 20, 2020

Good overview of all the different factors, technologies, strategies that are part and that can be applied to the digital transformation of companies. It would had been nice to see more real life examples. Overall very complete course.

创建者 Gracen D

Jul 13, 2020

The course was created in 2016, and so some of the material seems out of date. It is a beginner course, but for someone who understands most of the components, it still provides a useful overall framework for transformation.

创建者 Giselle S z

Nov 13, 2019

I liked the course, excellent to know the trends in digital transformation, but in some cases I would have liked to deepen more with the examples and that the interviews were less general and more detailed in their analysis

创建者 Isaac L S d P

Jun 03, 2019

Esse curso me possibilitou ver tudo de um ponto de vista diferente, entender que para mudar e se adaptar ao mercado do futuro é preciso muito mais que investimento, é necessário ter uma visão e integração inteligente.

创建者 M R T

Jul 30, 2019

Excelente curso. Muy práctica la metodología de aprendizaje y la selección de los contenidos. Permiten un abordaje conceptual del tema, en especial, si no vienes del área de los sistemas. Muy recomendable.