Chevron Left
返回到 数字化转型

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 数字化转型 的评价和反馈

4.8
5,028 个评分
1,399 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

GS
Nov 11, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
Feb 14, 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

筛选依据:

1226 - 数字化转型 的 1250 个评论(共 1,409 个)

创建者 Sandro R Q E

Feb 22, 2019

I thought it was a very high level course even when I was a beginner, which I think is very good for learning. Personally, the limitation was the language that if they gave it with that level of knowledge and command in Spanish would be more appreciated. Otherwise very good quality

创建者 Matthew S

Oct 3, 2019

Good overview of digital transformation.

Good introduction to some emerging tech.

Some good inteviews and case studies - others missed the mark.

More practical tools for application of transformation would be good. The framework was useful, but more detailed tools would help

创建者 Paul G

Oct 13, 2018

Great introductory course to digital transformation. video's are the predominant delivery mechanism. Participatory and collaborative modes of learning could enriched the course - e.g. structured group chats that deliver white papers; articles linked to the quizzes e.t.c.

创建者 Mithran R K

Jul 7, 2019

Overall, I feel the course was very informational. Really liked the way Amane presented. One concern that I'd like express is, it could have been a 5-week course. I feel Week 3 and 4 were rather longer than the first 2 weeks. Hence, would be better to divide them up.,

创建者 Ben M

May 9, 2020

Learned a lot about the economics of innovation. Great hands-on experiences and transformation journeys but as a technologist myself - working in emerging trends from big data to cyber security, I found week 3 to be quite shallow and hard to power through.

创建者 Angela M

Jan 4, 2021

Good course, clarifies strategic concepts on digital transformation, and gives an useful framework on how to abord it on your organizations. Additionally it gives you a fresh view on haw disruptives tecnologies are impacting businesses

创建者 ANDRES M G N

Jul 23, 2020

En el módulo final, me hubiese gustado un poco mas de especificidad en la forma como implementar un programa de transformación digital. Por otro lado deseo felicitarlos por tan excelente curso. Los profesores, los ejemplos, la metodología fue genial.

创建者 Adhlan N

Sep 10, 2021

Great course, great material and excellent delivery. However, just a little concerned that there might be newer developments in the the digital transformation thinking and updates to current state of affairs in terms of technology as well as culture

创建者 Martina B

Jul 7, 2021

Content is good. Not sure when the content was created. Feels like it is four years old and would need a brush up here and then (stated 2021). But it is worth taking the course. Very practise oriented and easy to follow and it allows deep learning.

创建者 Arun B

Sep 9, 2018

Great course and one that was very well structured. Liked the interviews with people to illustrate more on the learnings. I would strongly suggest make this a 5 week course as the content of week 4 is quite a lot to be condensed to learn in 1 week.

创建者 Ian P

Jun 7, 2020

Nice course with a wide spectrum of concepts around Digital Transformation. I wish the images from the slides were available outside the videos (inline with the text), so one could read the material instead of always needing to watch the videos.

创建者 Pablo A

Jan 31, 2019

The most interesting content is at the end in modules 3 and 4. Modules 1 and 2 are a bit repetitive if you already have knowledge on the topics of innovation, exponential organizations, entrepreneurship, technology or digital transformation.

创建者 Stefan L

Aug 8, 2021

The course is structural and cover lots of important topic to be leader in digital, video is nice and looking forward to see more reading to deepen my understanding. For the assessment, it is quite prtactical and align with business needs

创建者 Ernesto R P

Apr 20, 2020

Good overview of all the different factors, technologies, strategies that are part and that can be applied to the digital transformation of companies. It would had been nice to see more real life examples. Overall very complete course.

创建者 Danyal A

Dec 24, 2020

It is an excellent entry level course for all who are interested in digital transformation. It provides an in-depth roadmap and examples about how to implement or start a digital transformation in a company. I highly recommend it.

创建者 Gracen D

Jul 13, 2020

The course was created in 2016, and so some of the material seems out of date. It is a beginner course, but for someone who understands most of the components, it still provides a useful overall framework for transformation.

创建者 Giselle S z

Nov 13, 2019

I liked the course, excellent to know the trends in digital transformation, but in some cases I would have liked to deepen more with the examples and that the interviews were less general and more detailed in their analysis

创建者 Isaac L S d P

Jun 3, 2019

Esse curso me possibilitou ver tudo de um ponto de vista diferente, entender que para mudar e se adaptar ao mercado do futuro é preciso muito mais que investimento, é necessário ter uma visão e integração inteligente.

创建者 HILARY H

Nov 14, 2020

A great course indeed. Learn a lot of keywords and main points in digital transformation. Thanks to BCG AND Darden School of Business from University of Virginia for conducting this great course. Thanks

Hilary Hiew

创建者 Abi O

Feb 3, 2021

Great material, teachers and expert insights but giving 4 stars as some of it is outdated i.e. referring to trends that are expected by 2020 when we are now in 2021. A refresh in some parts is definitely needed.

创建者 M R T

Jul 30, 2019

Excelente curso. Muy práctica la metodología de aprendizaje y la selección de los contenidos. Permiten un abordaje conceptual del tema, en especial, si no vienes del área de los sistemas. Muy recomendable.

创建者 Kristjan Z

Oct 11, 2021

The course gave me a high level introduction to Digital Transformation. It's a good place to start if you are new to this subject. Some slides could be updated but regardless, I enjoyed (and learned).

创建者 Santosh S

Sep 26, 2018

Good overall introduction to Digital Transformation. One trivial observation , the speakers keep referring to only " he" when referring to someone in the talks. You may want to include she's as well.

创建者 Hernan K

Jul 24, 2019

BCG & Darden have made a great job into structuring & delivering a course that covers the key building blocks and path to consider when planning and deploying a digitally-driven business strategy.

创建者 Dirhoussi y

Dec 2, 2019

It’s a very insightful course. Thank you to BCG! I have understood the exponential impact of technology and how deconstruction of industry stack is key to massive innovation in several businesses