Chevron Left
返回到 数字化转型

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 数字化转型 的评价和反馈

4.8
5,029 个评分
1,399 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

GS
Nov 11, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
Feb 14, 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

筛选依据:

1251 - 数字化转型 的 1275 个评论(共 1,410 个)

创建者 Dirhoussi y

Dec 2, 2019

It’s a very insightful course. Thank you to BCG! I have understood the exponential impact of technology and how deconstruction of industry stack is key to massive innovation in several businesses

创建者 Jet Z

Apr 23, 2020

Structure and content are well organised and comprehensive. Only thing to improve is some of the presenters' presenting style and skill should be unjustified to be more appealing and clearer.

创建者 Beril B

Mar 24, 2021

The course gave a good and extensive high level view of Digital Transformation. I think some of the videos can be shortened to make the message more concise and save the attendees time.

创建者 Alberto G G

Jan 6, 2020

Un programa muy bien diseñado, sencillo de entender y seguir para aquellos que desean tener una idea muy clara de lo que implica la trasformación digital para una empresa establecida.

创建者 Jiwei W

Jul 19, 2020

It covers a very comprehensive range of concepts related to digital transformation, from strategy to technology. I do expect to have a more detailed illustration of a real example.

创建者 Shwet K

Jun 4, 2020

First of all I want to thank for providing such a well designed course to me.I have learned a lot new think which is beyond my imagination I enjoyed the learning a lot.

创建者 Mazen N

May 18, 2018

Great course detailing the background, the theories, examples and tools for digital transformation. It lost one star because the background image kept changing colour.

创建者 Johalia A

Jun 23, 2020

Great for business professionals who wants to learn more about the concept of digital transformation in terms of "knowledge acquisition". Syllabus is well thought of.

创建者 Elizabeth O

May 22, 2020

Me gustó el curso, tiene un visión completa de la importancia de la transformación digital en las empresas. Buena base para el cambio de mentalidad en las empresas.

创建者 Mahajan P

Jul 18, 2020

It was an exhaustive training with detailed and good coverage of Digital Transformation topics. Quiz questions could have been asked in simpler and straight way.

创建者 Liesbeth N

May 13, 2020

Very good course. It provides a framework for digital transformation and gives examples of practical implications in a wide range of industries. I learned a lot.

创建者 Alan D P

Jun 29, 2020

Good overview - some interesting topics.

Doesn't up-skill anybody to be a Digital Transformation expert but does give good direction in topics to pursue next.

创建者 Daniel N

Dec 6, 2019

Ok overall, although it may be due for some updates. The area evolves too fast; for instance, the 2-speed IT concepts may need to be revisited. stay agile!

创建者 Akinloluwa A

May 5, 2020

The course is very insightful and informative. It would be nice if there could be practical sessions or projects for the students to dirty their hands with.

创建者 Shraddha I

Jul 7, 2020

Great learning, however, the course material per week is long. It'd be better if it was divided into more weeks, like may be 5/6 weeks rather than just 4.

创建者 Zhenxi L

May 24, 2020

Well structured overall. But they are reading the prompter or just recite from memory. And some concepts are too difficult, to "consulting" to comprehend.

创建者 Ipinder S

May 9, 2020

Good course but would have liked some of the components to go in more details. However a good study to get an overview of Digital Transformation concepts.

创建者 Gonzalo J V

Apr 21, 2020

Great content, format and dynamic! Quite interesting for those that already know about digital transformation and for those who are starting this journey!

创建者 Simone T

Jan 26, 2021

Great content. Excellent examples. BCG expertise sharing was insightful real-world application learnings. The framework is a good tool to understand.

创建者 Julian A H

Oct 5, 2018

Good introductory course. If you asked me, it will be nice to see different C-level people talking about their experiences too. Great starting point.

创建者 Abhishek B

May 16, 2018

Gives a good idea of how digital transformations work and what all is needed to be considered and taken care of while carrying out this transformation.

创建者 Alvin N

Nov 11, 2020

This course provides an overview of the DX approaches which are applicable to most industries. It serves as an starting point in your DX initiative.

创建者 Sahil

Jul 10, 2020

The course is well established and the interview part gives the real experience of how the different approaches can be implemented during digitize.

创建者 Deborah B

Feb 28, 2019

Helpful frameworks and information. More details, practical examples (vs generalities) would have been helpful, but overall good course. Thank you!

创建者 Utsav M

Sep 30, 2019

This is a good course, moreover for executives, who want a bird's eye view of the Digital transformation journey and a strategy for their company.