Chevron Left
返回到 数字化转型

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 数字化转型 的评价和反馈

4.8
5,037 个评分
1,402 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

GS
Nov 11, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
Feb 14, 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

筛选依据:

1276 - 数字化转型 的 1300 个评论(共 1,410 个)

创建者 Bas K

Mar 31, 2021

While the week 1,2 and especially week 4 add significant value, the Week 3 items could be updated to better reflect current state of technology

创建者 Mayank S

Jun 23, 2020

It's a very informative course, starting from scratch. People with no background in Digital Systems can learn how Digital Transformation works.

创建者 Melvin W

Aug 2, 2020

Very interesting and informative. I liked the models. The interviews with experts were less interesting to me. Overall a very good experience.

创建者 saurin m

Jul 28, 2021

Provided additional concepts/understaning in driving digital transformations. The materials presented in the last week was quite useful

创建者 Ashish A

Nov 25, 2019

very GOOD AND NICE LEARNING EXPERIENCE. SUGGEST WE CAN ADD MORE PRACTICAL CASE STUDIES WHIH CAN BE USEFUL TO UNDERSTAND COMPLEX CONCEPTS

创建者 Ameet S

Jul 14, 2019

Thanks for the quite informative course. The Framework on Strategy and key building blocks were well illustrated with examples.

创建者 Lintang W

Jul 26, 2020

Very useful and relevant course that all companies need to consider for their business strategy. I enjoy this course very much.

创建者 Himanshu B

Apr 17, 2021

A good course covering the complete landscape of framework required for organisation to begin the digital transformation

创建者 Nothando M H

Dec 1, 2020

Very informative and relevant given the 4IR era ! Provides insights on how digital reshapes various business industries.

创建者 Jan L

May 12, 2020

Great experience and very good structure and overview of a broad topic. Could go into more detail at some points though!

创建者 Manoj M N

Mar 21, 2020

The course is well structured to give an overview of the context, technologies and approach for Digital transformation.

创建者 Suraj S

Dec 17, 2020

Excellent course on the fundamentals and frameworks to think about. This could do with some updation for 2020 though.

创建者 Andre S

Sep 23, 2020

Useful and comprehensive take, but could be a bit more practical in sharing the process to set a DT project in motion

创建者 Fabio B

Apr 17, 2020

Great Course ! Give and comprehensive idea about the way that digital transformation evolves and affect our industry,

创建者 Raffy S

Jun 8, 2020

The transcriptions are really horrible, some words don't make any sense, but the course is great. I learned a lot!

创建者 Giovany G

Jul 2, 2020

Muy bueno, solo falta un poco de ayudas visuales que permitan apreciar rápidamente los conceptos expresados.

创建者 Sakshi K

May 15, 2020

Extremely useful and practical course. Very learned and practical solutions provided by BCG thought leaders

创建者 Laurent G

Jun 9, 2020

Great summary of strategy implementation. Would need a refresh as some statements are already 3 years old.

创建者 Sergio P

Sep 9, 2019

Overall a good course, but more documentation from BCG would have reinforced the frameworks presented.

创建者 Pankaj E

Jun 29, 2019

A great foundation for starting digital transformation journey. Good content and delivery. Thank you.

创建者 Jonathan N

Nov 20, 2018

Very good course covering the fundamentals and discussing how to apply in your business environment

创建者 Chetan C

Jul 26, 2019

Interesting course to being with understanding the digitization currently happening in the world.

创建者 Luis R

Feb 27, 2020

Atual and relevant discussions and contributions for a successful digital transformation journey

创建者 Riyadi A

Nov 15, 2018

I found this course is great for understanding what is the digital transformation - Riyadi Akbar