Chevron Left
返回到 从大爆炸到暗能量

学生对 东京大学 提供的 从大爆炸到暗能量 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,813 个评分
798 条评论

课程概述

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

热门审阅

DC
Dec 5, 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
Apr 17, 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

筛选依据:

126 - 从大爆炸到暗能量 的 150 个评论(共 782 个)

创建者 SAI S P

Jun 29, 2020

The course is really good.Each and every concept discussed by Professor Hitoshi Murayama was useful and great explanation.As a researcher in theoretical physics I suggest this course if you really wants to know something fascinating.

创建者 Onkar A

May 10, 2020

one of the best course. simple language, easy method to make learners understand and good and accurate examples to explain diffrenet phenomenons. Thank you for the amazing course Mr. Hitoshi Murayama. Hoping to visit IPMU one day :D

创建者 Simon C

Oct 12, 2017

Excellent Introduction. Professor Murayama does a great job of summarizing 13 billion years of the history of the universe into 4 weeks. It should whet students' appetites to learn more about facets of the material in other courses.

创建者 MAHIMA M S

Aug 5, 2020

Apart from the interest to know more about the science of universe , the presentation of this great man helped me to complete this course and to build a passion in cosmology. I express my gratitude for providing us this platform.

创建者 Rishab A S

Jun 14, 2020

Course is really very exciting and reveals many mysterious facts that I was curious about. Though I have a small suggestion, the logo Tokyo University on the certificate is too small, it seems disproportionate with the certificate

创建者 Aarón G H

Apr 25, 2020

An excellent and outstanding series of lectures that could be useful for everybody. If you´re interested in our Universe and its composition such as its evolution don´t keep looking, give a try to these. For every level of learner.

创建者 Claire H

Jul 8, 2020

An excellent course which was delivered to the highest quality by Professor Hitoshi Murayama. I would thoroughly recommend this course to anyone who has an interest in developing their knowledge and understanding of our Universe.

创建者 María D

May 25, 2020

I am so thankful for being able to learn directly from professor Murayama, who has this incredible talent to explain things that sound complicated in the way they really are: simple, beautiful and elegant like the universe itself!

创建者 Robin C

Jan 16, 2016

Very impressive approach to make such a complex topic accessible to everyone.

Physics often requires being able to simplify concepts at first so they can then be pushed to larger horizons later, and Pr Murayama does it brilliantly.

创建者 Umair S K

Mar 2, 2017

The course is well laid out and Professor Murayama is an excellent teacher. His way of teaching has definitely increased my interest in the universe. I now prefer to read articles and watch programs about universe than any other.

创建者 Lee C M

Apr 19, 2016

そんなに教授に感謝

Interesting course!

What are we made of?

How about having devices in capturing and measuring our souls when we have stopped breathing?

It could be in a form of energy returning to the universe, could it be the Dark Energy?

创建者 Ayron D

Feb 26, 2019

The optional bonus problems are quite confusing. I understand they are supposed to be challenging, but a little more explanation would be nice. I plan on continuing to attempt these problems, even though the course is finished.

创建者 ANASTASIA P

Jan 5, 2021

Professor Murayama is so inspirational! He makes you understand easily difficult parts of physics always with a smile and a sense of humor. I m looking forward to his next course!! good job to all members of coursera group!

创建者 kapil

Nov 2, 2020

IF YOU CAME TILL HERE , ENROLL IN THE COURSE YOU WONT REGRET IT

from the bottom of my heart this is a really informatic course,i learned a lot from this course! and this has already lit the spark in me to progress in science

创建者 NATARAJ

Apr 25, 2020

This is the course very useful to understand clearly about the Universe around us. How dark matter and dark energy plays important role in living us in the Universe. Thanks Prof.Hitoshi Murayam for giving Wonderful lecture.

创建者 Rodolfo E R C

Feb 11, 2020

Muy buen curso, explica lo que conocemos del inicio del universo hasta la actualidad.También aborda las preguntas que aún no han sido resueltas, así como las investigaciones próximas que se harán para intentar contestarlas.

创建者 Michael S O R

May 31, 2016

Me encanta este curso, a pesar de mi poco conocimiento del inglés he entendido bastante y también me ha a ayudado a mejorar mis habilidades en esta lengua.

Muchas gracias por brindarme la oportunidad de realizar este curso.

创建者 Bernie N

Dec 21, 2015

Excellent course. One of the best. Related complex subject matter in a understandable way for those who have some basic background in this area.

I took this course twice. Liked it better the second time. Highly recommended.

创建者 L.Jagannivas

May 21, 2020

The best course i have ever gone through , was so confident and motivated , i would like to thank professor Hitoshi Murayama to the maximum , love to see more lecture of him , and thank you coursera for this oppurtunity .

创建者 Pranav K

Jul 22, 2017

An excellent document to understand the Universe! I got to learn a lot, lot of things that I never thought, I would otherwise know at this stage!! A recommended course to anyone who loves to know more about the Universe!

创建者 Diego M S

Nov 5, 2015

Excellent course. Down to Earth videos, great approach. I really recommend it for those seeking to go a little bit deeper in the strange but fascinating world of sub-atomic particles. Thanks Proffesor Hitoshi Murayama!

创建者 Sarang B B

Dec 23, 2018

It was a great experience to me as I am newbie in the field of Astronomy. Professor Murayama taught in very easy language and with very general examples. I am grateful to the Professor Murayama and the Coursera team.

创建者 Auratrik S

Aug 10, 2020

Brilliant Course!!! Prof. Murayama explains all the topics in a clear and lucid manner. If anyone did not have much interest in astrophysics before, they will certainly have quite a lot after completing this course

创建者 Alexios P

Oct 12, 2019

By far the best MOOC i have ever had!!! Professor had amazing skills in communicating difficult but also beautiful cosmological subjects. Every minute of this course is a wonderful learning experience. Thank you !

创建者 Hozayfa B

Nov 24, 2019

It was more than excellent course in terms of the modules which cover all the Cosmology, I have learn new things and I really enjoyed. Professor Murayama has clear accent and excellent explanation for the topics.