Chevron Left
返回到 基于大数据的机器学习

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 基于大数据的机器学习 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,258 个评分
233 个审阅

课程概述

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

热门审阅

PR

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

RC

Sep 01, 2018

Amazing training on ML for people starting their first experiences with the topic. Practical and easy to understand examples that can be further extended by the student.

筛选依据:

1 - 基于大数据的机器学习 的 25 个评论(共 214 个)

创建者 Joaquim P

May 28, 2019

It's a very basic course. In my opinion, if you have done some research by yourself this won't provide you new knowledge about the topic. The assignments can be done by a 5 year old and they don't even make you put an effort into it. In my opinion, not worth the money.

创建者 Sajeed K

Nov 25, 2018

Great

创建者 Jude O

Dec 16, 2018

This course is quite good and easy to follow

创建者 Bhola N R

Dec 18, 2018

Very Good Course with an excellent Trainer, it was well designed and right pace. Thank you Mai Nguyen

创建者 Ramesh T V R

Dec 25, 2018

The Course was great giving a good overview of all Machine Learning Concepts. It is good starting point to understand Basics and Deep dive into Learning.

创建者 salma R

Feb 16, 2019

J'ai vraiment apprécié ce cours bien expliquer et très pédagogique !

创建者 Wookjin J

Feb 05, 2019

This course is amazing and recommend to other students!

创建者 Mohammed I

Feb 06, 2019

Nice

创建者 selvaraj

Mar 21, 2019

good

创建者 Markus.schwarz.de@gmail.com

Mar 20, 2019

Fantastic course and for users new to Spark an amazing hands-on introduction providing actual programming experience

创建者 Apurva T

Mar 23, 2019

Very good course. Training very well provided by trainer. Very good examples used.

创建者 Mahamat N A M

Jan 30, 2019

The courses was really easy to understand and useful for anyone who want to get insight about big data with machine learning.

创建者 Sachin M S

Feb 12, 2019

Great Learning

创建者 Shimon A

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent course. The teacher is extremely good!

创建者 Debanita D

Mar 05, 2019

Really nice course.

Explained with care !!

创建者 Luis A R

Mar 14, 2019

Excelent materials.

创建者 Marc-André S

Mar 17, 2019

Clear, efficient, not exhaustive but very complete.

创建者 Mohd A A

Dec 23, 2018

Thank you for teaching me

创建者 Harinarayanan P

Mar 09, 2019

Excellent course and material. It was really great learning for me.

创建者 Nishant J

Mar 26, 2018

Very good blend of Machine learning and BigData. I like KNIME usage during this course, this helped me to practice without getting too much in to coding

创建者 Renato A G

Aug 15, 2017

Amazing course, introduce the basic concepts.

创建者 Anup K M

Apr 22, 2018

very good

创建者 Darius T

Jan 01, 2018

Great course to understand Machine Learning basics and practice with Spark

创建者 Sita R P G

Dec 21, 2016

the course helped understand the machine learning concepts and the hands-on were very comprehensive.

创建者 Raunak S

Apr 21, 2018

nice course for those who desire to gain a basic level knowledge of machine learning and its implementation in the field of big data.