Chevron Left
返回到 生物信息学: 导论与方法

学生对 北京大学 提供的 生物信息学: 导论与方法 的评价和反馈

4.4
178 个评分
49 条评论

课程概述

A big welcome to “Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods” from Peking University! In this MOOC you will become familiar with the concepts and computational methods in the exciting interdisciplinary field of bioinformatics and their applications in biology, the knowledge and skills in bioinformatics you acquired will help you in your future study and research. Course materials are available under the CC BY-NC-SA License....

热门审阅

JS
Feb 10, 2020

Advanced technical course. Please also help design courses regarding bioinformatics concepts, applications and tools needed for biology students. Thank you.

WK
Dec 15, 2018

The course has given me a great way to learn Bioinformatics. I especially loved the mode of teaching and the case studies.

筛选依据:

26 - 生物信息学: 导论与方法 的 46 个评论(共 46 个)

创建者 qingfeizhao

Dec 31, 2017

对我的帮助很大,希望学习

创建者 Muhammad S

May 17, 2019

nice course

创建者 CHENGKAILONG

Jan 20, 2018

很不错,希望越来越好!

创建者 赵利杰

Dec 2, 2016

very good

创建者 shang l

Jan 22, 2018

Great!

创建者 杜怡蒙

Dec 7, 2017

非常棒

很实用

创建者 zhangguilan

Dec 19, 2017

goog!

创建者 Charity D

Feb 9, 2017

非常好

创建者 张国成

Nov 25, 2017

很好

创建者 Hlushchenko D

Nov 4, 2019

Awesome course, helped me a lot. Most of information is useful and given in an understandable way. But several problems should be adressed: some reseources, like KOBAN, are inaccessible (at least for some countries, but i suspect that for all but China), so some question in the tests are only to be solved by random. Also, some lectures (i. e. those about using NGS software) are not useful or understandable at all, especially for non-chinese students.

创建者 michaelcao1997

Apr 30, 2020

建议直接上B站看翻译的中文版本,入门确实比较困难,如果没有计算机基础的医学生还是斟酌一下时间性价比。高/魏两位教授能够深入浅出地讲授核心的概念,但是本质上Bioinformatics还是一门实践课程,希望以后我以后运用bioinfo相关知识时,不会忘记这里给我的启蒙。

创建者 olalekan o

Oct 28, 2020

The course is very informative and also interesting. I am very glad I took the course

创建者 Akansha s

Jun 13, 2016

I am looking forward to attend this course from China's number one university

创建者 何民强

Nov 24, 2017

it is very useful for me and my classmates,which make our stady a lot.

创建者 Manoj S L

May 20, 2020

I learn many things. Thank you

创建者 Eder A F L

Aug 3, 2020

Great

创建者 南书锋

Dec 4, 2016

内容很充实

创建者 王思雨

Mar 13, 2018

GOOD

创建者 Julia F C

Jun 18, 2020

Esta buenas las primeras clases, luego se complejiza aun mas,es dificil pero puede hacerse.No me gusto mucho la idea de realizar un examen a mitad del curso si ya uno tiene un examen final, no entiendo para que.

Mas alla de todo las clases y los articulos recomendados son muy interesantes.

创建者 Hanna P

Oct 20, 2020

Should be better presentations in English and tests mistake- and typo- free.

创建者 Israa S S

Feb 15, 2019

Not what I was looking for !