Chevron Left
返回到 Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

学生对 ConsenSys 学院 提供的 Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases 的评价和反馈

4.7
475 个评分
145 条评论

课程概述

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

热门审阅

NY

Nov 14, 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

KC

Nov 13, 2018

This is excellent foundation course for beginners. Especially the real time examples given in the course are awesome. I liked the decision tree logic when to implement Blockchain.

筛选依据:

126 - Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases 的 145 个评论(共 145 个)

创建者 Eugen S

May 08, 2020

The Use cases could have been explained shorter, as well as the answers on the questions to qualify the use cases

创建者 Angelo H

Oct 13, 2018

Great introduction, although some of the mateiral is a bit too Ethereum/Consensys oriented rather than general.

创建者 Jeet M

Apr 29, 2020

Good course to start if you want to explore and learn fundamentals of Blockchain.

创建者 Arbin S

May 28, 2020

Very interesting course. Its an honor to be a participant. Thank You.

创建者 Marc J L

Sep 09, 2018

Good entry level introduction to blockchain technologies

创建者 Jubilant J K

Apr 30, 2020

Good. Did not get proper response for issue submission

创建者 David R

Nov 15, 2018

Excellent introduction to Blockchain.

创建者 Monish K

Jun 06, 2020

It's nice,try it.

创建者 Dilip P

Jan 29, 2020

gook kickoff.

创建者 Juan F C

Oct 15, 2018

I audited the course.

The general information is very valuable. It gives you the bases for understanding Blockchain.

I didn't enjoy the use cases of the final chapter, though. They didn't really apply to my needs. The important thing here is to know possible uses and how they are being used in the real world now.

创建者 Christos G

Nov 10, 2019

Too expensive to buy a certificate given the fact that these guys mostly advertise their site/business. I can find all these pieces of information online. Lower the cost between 10usd and 30usd and you will have customers. And fix some of the videos...

创建者 benoit m

Sep 13, 2018

First modules are good, the last 2 are terrible.

创建者 Lipsa M

Apr 24, 2020

WHY PAY???????????

创建者 Nik A

Mar 04, 2020

too much Ethereum

创建者 Chan H D L

Jan 01, 2019

Very informational, high level and more an introduction to Blockchain. For the steep price tag, money could have been better spent on other courses. Especially courses which have virtual labs and provide industry relevant certification. Also the final exercise to provide Consensys a Blockchain use case seems contrived.

创建者 Jeff W

Nov 13, 2018

It was not just a learning course it was also part "infomercial" for the Ethyrium platform containing a lot of meaningless business technobabble. A bit of a disappointment.

创建者 Jingyun F

Oct 26, 2018

OK for business persons and those who have zero background.

Useless for anyone that has at least a CS degree.

创建者 sunil g

Oct 20, 2018

should have more depth in technical overview. very basic overview.

创建者 D r

Dec 14, 2018

There is no option to submit your work for non purchasing students.

No need certificate but need to know grade,it's our right.

创建者 Tushar S

Nov 14, 2018

No support from consensys academy