Chevron Left
返回到 Brand and Product Management

学生对 IE商学院 提供的 Brand and Product Management 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,905 个评分
421 条评论

课程概述

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

热门审阅

MT
Oct 14, 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR
Sep 7, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

筛选依据:

351 - Brand and Product Management 的 375 个评论(共 418 个)

创建者 Sanket

Jul 28, 2018

Very Good Course to enhance your understanding regarding customer analysis to product analysis. Must for someone who is planing his career in Marketing of product and Brand.

创建者 Fabio L

Mar 6, 2016

Great course with solid content and concepts, i definitely recommend it.

I didn't gave a 5 star review only because i felt that more examples were needed on module 4.

创建者 Suryasree R

Aug 7, 2017

The course was quite insightful, however, I felt more case studies could have been shared. The concepts were well explained, but it was quite theoretical.

创建者 Colin M

Feb 10, 2018

This is a great course to learn some of the fundamentals of product and brand management (though the primary focus of the course seems to be on brand).

创建者 VALENTINA V C

Dec 4, 2016

VERY THEORETHICAL. NEED TO HAVE MORE IMAGES OR MAPS OTHERWISE CAN GET BORED WITH THE GUY SPEAKING.

GOOD LENGTH OF VIDEOS

GOOD REAL LIFE EXAMPLES

创建者 Tahreem R

Nov 22, 2016

I found this course very effective and helpful. Hope it will help others too in understanding Marketing approaches that are explained very well.

创建者 Himanshu K S

Jun 2, 2020

A good course, can easily relate to the real world scenario.Concepts are explained well and gives a clear picture about brand and products.

创建者 Pore J

Aug 3, 2016

Brand and Product Management is one of the most useful marketing courses provided by Coursera, and it gives me a better sense of marketing.

创建者 Omkar T

May 20, 2017

The course is really helpful give you exposure of how to branding your product and then how to calculate the demand of your product etc.

创建者 Helder R C V

Feb 20, 2016

Very good material with more than enough detailing on the subject. Wish it could have more practical examples and exercises.

创建者 Robert B C

Oct 15, 2017

Course is quite good and useful....perhaps a few writing assignments s as part of the grading key? Very good lectures!

创建者 José L L

Mar 10, 2016

Overall, great course. The contents are meaningful and useful. IE's widely recognised expertise comes through all

创建者 Valentina F

Aug 13, 2020

Interesting course. I really liked that there were assignments available in the beginning of the course.

创建者 Pragya V

Oct 15, 2020

I enjoyed the course. Only feedback is that the last 2 modules could be improved and delivered better.

创建者 Adegboyega O T

May 15, 2020

The Professor gave clear explanations with relatable examples.

The navigation on the site was also easy

创建者 Nana K

May 25, 2019

Superbe cours pour apprendre les bases du Marketing et notamment de la gestion des marques

创建者 Mauro

Aug 24, 2017

Good course for a general overview. Engaging tutor but it needs more visual in my opinion.

创建者 Rene G

Jan 24, 2017

Explicaciones muy concisas y temas relevantes con buenos ejemplos de la vida real

创建者 Rishabh G

Jul 14, 2020

Excellent Course. Great Quiz modules. Clarity in process with definite examples.

创建者 VINODH K

Oct 1, 2016

better accent clean verbal this is how every course should be slow and steady

创建者 Sandeep K

Sep 1, 2020

The Course was really insightful and and it has cleared my basics very well

创建者 Tursunai B

Sep 28, 2020

it was informative and full of useful material but a bit boring sometimes

创建者 Sunishka G

Aug 11, 2020

Needed more graphs and slide ppts for clarity in some of the modules

创建者 Ashwin R

Nov 26, 2017

Good course on branding that touches upon all the fundamentals

创建者 Varad K

Nov 25, 2020

Very Knoledgable and important course. Good Teacher as well