Chevron Left
返回到 Brand New Brand

学生对 加州艺术学院 提供的 Brand New Brand 的评价和反馈

4.9
651 个评分
168 条评论

课程概述

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

热门审阅

JL

Feb 24, 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

RG

Jun 07, 2020

I thought it was great, I could definitely make use of this and apply it to the real world. Thank you for your instruction. I have a long way to go but I'm excited. Thank you for your teaching.

筛选依据:

51 - Brand New Brand 的 75 个评论(共 164 个)

创建者 Rose G

Jun 07, 2020

I thought it was great, I could definitely make use of this and apply it to the real world. Thank you for your instruction. I have a long way to go but I'm excited. Thank you for your teaching.

创建者 Keerthana M

Jun 11, 2020

Great course and the project covered all the topics we needed to learn. Nice hands-on experience. It boosted my confidence. Thank you to the instructor! You helped me gain a new skill!

创建者 AMAN S

Mar 10, 2019

A great way to culminate the Graphic Design Specialization. It lets you put to use all the things learned so far. A must, if you are willing to try your skills in Graphic Designing.

创建者 Jonathan T

Aug 01, 2020

This capstone course is very very useful and informational. It change the way I design my logo and it really needs the knowledge of all the courses from this specialization

创建者 Muhammad U

Apr 30, 2020

Designing of this specialization is brilliant and I would really recommend others to attend this course. There are a lot many things for every graphic designing student.

创建者 Maya R

Jun 16, 2019

Love how the capstone project is broken down into manageable parts and how this last course of the specialization refers to the other four courses in certain chapters.

创建者 Alejandra V

Nov 10, 2017

Great course! You can apply everything you've learned through the specialization. I just would like the opinion of professors so we can have a more objective feedback

创建者 Adekunle L

Apr 30, 2020

The course is rigorous and rewarding. You will learn a lot of skills. The course surely hones your graphic design skills. It is highly recommended for designers.

创建者 Nicolas V

Sep 26, 2016

This part of the course is really intense, but it teaches you A LOT about who to practice what you've learned in the integrated courses. Highly reccomended

创建者 Juachi O

Jan 31, 2018

It was great getting a step by step guide to applying everything I'd learnt in the Graphic Design Specialization. Rich in content and easy to follow

创建者 Yujia W

Sep 28, 2016

This project provide us an opportunity to do a real work, by using the typeface, color palette, logo mark, layout, which is interesting and helpful!

创建者 Muriel R

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent course, the material and lectures are easy to follow. The assignments are well explained. The overall experience was very enlightening.

创建者 Stefanie v d B

Feb 23, 2017

A great course in which I have learned so much about graphic design, working with programs, thank you coursera and call arts specially Michael W.

创建者 Mariana Z d S

Nov 29, 2018

Great course to apply your knowledge in graphic design into a brand guide. The course walks you through the process to make this piece of work.

创建者 Iris Q

Sep 29, 2016

Great class! It provided concrete practice for presenting one's designs and thinking about all the elements of graphic design in one project.

创建者 Tevah P

Jul 03, 2018

This class was awesome. The scaffolded project worked really well with excellent examples and guidance. Lots of fun building useful skills.

创建者 Anand R S

May 19, 2020

Great Learning Experience! Definitely learned many new things through the course. Great Culmination to the entire Graphics Design Course.

创建者 Sarah G

Feb 24, 2017

I really enjoyed this class - it was a great way for us to put into practice all the interesting things we learned in the specializat

创建者 Anna S

Oct 18, 2019

It's just a great course! Thank you for such good explanations, materials, tasks. It was a lot of fun, practice and new knowledge.

创建者 Safa A K

Sep 08, 2019

This is a brilliant that lets you explore your design abilities while experimenting with all the ideas from the previous courses.

创建者 Christopher G

Jul 28, 2020

Really good practical and theoretical experience in helping you learn what it is like to create a brand for a real company!

创建者 Wahed R G

Mar 26, 2020

A Course that enabled me to review everything I learned in previous courses and apply my skills to a finished project .

创建者 Muhammad A Y

Mar 18, 2018

i have get excellent experience to take this course thanks a lot to coursera give me this opportunity love you coursera

创建者 Eunice M A

Jul 25, 2020

Muy buen curso, perfectamente explicado y con las tareas prácticas justo para poder hacer un brand development guide

创建者 Rui A M d S

Jun 18, 2020

This part of the course is very important because you can apply all the knowledge of the previous 4 specialisations.