Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Networking

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Networking 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,207 个评分
664 条评论

课程概述

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

热门审阅

RP
Jul 30, 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK
May 2, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

筛选依据:

51 - Business English: Networking 的 75 个评论(共 654 个)

创建者 ruben

Mar 19, 2018

This is my first completed course in Coursera, Daphne and Richard explained every subject and the given examples are very clear. I look forward on completing this specialization!

创建者 Muhammad T S

Feb 27, 2016

It is a very useful course, I have learned new things about meeting some one for the first time, making the conversation continue, exchanging bussiness cards and writing e-mails

创建者 Sebastian A

Nov 4, 2020

It helped me to learn special and unique skills, with which I can perform in the best way as well as adapt to any new situation that comes my way and give the best of myself.

创建者 Felibien H T

Oct 12, 2020

this course is very important to all categories/ managerial levels in organizations and it provides relevant techniques to communicate in English for the purpose of business.

创建者 MAURICIO C

Jun 27, 2020

This was a very intensive Course, I recommend, I had learned a Lot and I will be using forever. Thank you, Richard, Daphne and Coursera, of course to Washington University.

创建者 Prasenjit B

Aug 17, 2020

This is an excellent course on networking ,my email writing has been improved a lot. thanks again to the Richard Moore and Mary Russel team for a nice structured course.

创建者 Jesus R

Jul 16, 2020

Simply amazing. I´d loved this course. Thank you so much to Coursera, University of Washington, and the teachers, Mr. Richard Moore and Daphne Mackey. God bless you all.

创建者 Vrusti J

Sep 26, 2020

It's just an awesome course for beginners. Highly Recommended.! Thank You all Mentor for such an beautifully designed courser providing to us. Thanks all team members.

创建者 Khaing C S

Sep 17, 2020

This course is really nice and I have learned the basic etiquette of communication. I am really thankful to the instructors Mr. Richard and Ms. Daphne of this course.

创建者 Shezyra S

Jul 12, 2016

Excellent! All my expectations were met. Specially when I can see a huge improvement at work. And also I feel confident with my business communication.

Thank you,

创建者 Yuting Y

Sep 12, 2017

Very useful especially for non-native English speaker. Know more knowledge about Business and standard expressions helps us to avoid many mistakes in future works.

创建者 Juan R

Mar 17, 2020

This is one of the best options to learn and improve your English, by yourself, do your best effort and do your best.

In the end, you will get a greater result.

创建者 Viktoria B

Sep 4, 2016

Nicely organized, all lessons present new information in portions, the assignments are interesting and involving. Surely, one of the best courses on Coursera.

创建者 Olbert G O C

Jul 7, 2020

Hello friends,

I really liked this course. I have learned many things and I opened my mind to vocabulary, structure, and ideas. Strongly recommended.

Regards!

创建者 Rakesh P

Oct 23, 2018

Wonderful course for those who are in business or studying.This course will clearly help you develop your skills in email writing and telephone conversation.

创建者 Ravana A

Jul 2, 2020

Nothing to say, because it is really impossible to describe your perfectness just with words. Amazing feeling to be a part of you. Thank you for everything

创建者 Ravi T

Apr 28, 2020

Very good trainers, I learnt very much from the trainers. I love coursera. Coursera is the best platform to learn at home and anywhere. Thanks - Ravi Tomer

创建者 Rostyslav O

Apr 28, 2020

This course is very interesting and useful for every person who learns English! Thank to my university and to this platform for such an interesting course.

创建者 Pachimadla H G

Aug 12, 2020

It's really great . I learned a lot of things and now I can adjust my tone of language according to the situation . Thanks to University of Washington !!!

创建者 Hasnain A

Feb 14, 2016

This is an amazing course, I completed the week first and learned a lot of stuff regarding communication, I am simply having an amazing time doing this.

创建者 Akarshan

Aug 16, 2019

Great learning. Videos are just perfect. Assignments are very helpful in learning. Only suggestion is that the Grading process should be made faster.

创建者 Daniel A

Aug 30, 2020

I have learned many aspects very important in order to perform well in the business area, very important since English is my second language. Cheers

创建者 RAYIPALLI P

May 19, 2020

the course is very well formed an very reachable to all the types of learners.

Thank you coursera for this valuable course in this lockdown period.

创建者 Nagraj N

Apr 16, 2018

An excellent course for everyone who is interested to improve / brush his basic essential grammer along with the required professional vocabulary!