Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Networking

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Networking 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,049 个评分
285 个审阅

课程概述

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

热门审阅

MM

Jun 18, 2019

This is the best way to learn English, it seems that I am doing a tour of the US, while learning English I also know the culture, the places and I am getting ready for a big company one day hire me!

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

筛选依据:

251 - Business English: Networking 的 275 个评论(共 277 个)

创建者 Echo J

Jul 03, 2017

建议提升课程难度,丰富课程内容。

创建者 EKENYA F P E

Jul 21, 2016

The knowledge gained is enlightening and life transforming. Thanks so much to all the the lecturers and everyone who participated in the put together of this awesomely amazing course program.

创建者 Nivetha

Apr 23, 2016

It's a very useful for all beginners and intermediate professionals.

Keeping Learning! Good luck to all.

创建者 Paola M P

Oct 30, 2017

Very interesting!

创建者 Esmaeel A

Apr 30, 2018

It's so important to be aware about the communication skills what ever your major is.

创建者 Asish B

Jun 05, 2017

hI,

创建者 Fatina

Dec 01, 2016

I think the course is very well organized and provides great ideas. I enjoyed doing the exercises and quizzes.

创建者 Erik S

Jul 17, 2017

Useful

创建者 Celine S

Mar 19, 2016

useful but a little esay for me

创建者 diana s

Jul 10, 2018

I am interested o see more vocabulary, more comparison texts. For example: official, diplomatic letters vs informal ground. Ways of addressing high profile officials like Diplomats (your Excellency), Ministers, Presidents etc.

创建者 Raafat G

Jun 18, 2019

It was condensed materials but was looking to have more advanced materials plus more contact with lecturer especially in exams and writing rather than getting marks from peers colleagues.

创建者 Saiyam M

Aug 22, 2019

good

创建者 maria l

Aug 25, 2019

love your course very informative than other boring courses . sweet lecturers .

keep up the good work

创建者 Sara G

Mar 15, 2016

The professor does not evaluate your assignments. Your classmates do, giving you sometimes unfair qualifications. I won't continue with the rest of the course because of that. I think University of Washington or Coursera should have said this at the description of the course so people can decide better if take it or not.

创建者 Alessandro A

May 01, 2017

Too shallow. It's just common sense and a little of vocabulary.

创建者 Amr H

Jul 10, 2018

good

创建者 Au T Y A

Apr 04, 2019

It is too easy for me. Perhaps it is for beginners or non-native speakers of the English language.

创建者 MOHIT S

Jul 17, 2019

This is very good for professional

创建者 Georgiy K

Oct 04, 2019

An interesting but quite basic and simple course about good and polite communications with business partners.

创建者 Sairam P

Mar 14, 2019

Certification process is too slow tho.

创建者 Hassan A

Mar 01, 2016

Very basic stuff

创建者 Katrin K

Mar 31, 2016

Very basic stuff. Assignments can be done only in the paid version, but as it's so basic and everything is peer graded for me the course isn't worth the money (compared to other paid language learning classes online or in-person).

创建者 bhavik p m

Apr 10, 2016

A very slow and dull course. Lost my interest Half way.

Probably a course for non-native English speaking students.

创建者 Manuel A R G

Jul 25, 2018

It´s was an OK course. It does not go too far on english level. I completely hated that I had to make a brochure for one of the assignment, I use Coursera through my phone app so that was really annoying. I decided to un-roll.

创建者 Amith K G

Jan 01, 2019

Taking too much time to review assignments, really lost interest in continuing the course.