Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Networking

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Networking 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,536 个评分
772 条评论

课程概述

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

热门审阅

RP
Jul 30, 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK
May 2, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

筛选依据:

726 - Business English: Networking 的 750 个评论(共 762 个)

创建者 Kana G L

Feb 4, 2021

I enjoyed all

创建者 NASSR Y A

May 21, 2020

It is helpful

创建者 BECHIKH N

Aug 19, 2020

Great course

创建者 亭亭 朱

Jul 16, 2017

Nice course!

创建者 kevin s

May 7, 2020

Very good

创建者 Elshad A

Jan 9, 2021

Thanks

创建者 Erik S

Jul 17, 2017

Useful

创建者 Shubham C

Dec 6, 2020

good

创建者 Pallam s

Sep 14, 2020

Good

创建者 Abul H E

Jun 21, 2020

Good

创建者 Saiyam M

Aug 22, 2019

good

创建者 Asish B

Jun 5, 2017

hI,

创建者 Sara G

Mar 15, 2016

The professor does not evaluate your assignments. Your classmates do, giving you sometimes unfair qualifications. I won't continue with the rest of the course because of that. I think University of Washington or Coursera should have said this at the description of the course so people can decide better if take it or not.

创建者 Nadia R

May 8, 2020

However is a very good course I am using ipad and I could'nt do the assessment with audio, this is why I unsubscribed.

创建者 Georgiy K

Oct 4, 2019

An interesting but quite basic and simple course about good and polite communications with business partners.

创建者 MONICA F M

Nov 20, 2019

No me parece apropiado que haya que registrarse en terceros para visualizar contenido didáctico del curso.

创建者 Au T Y A

Apr 3, 2019

It is too easy for me. Perhaps it is for beginners or non-native speakers of the English language.

创建者 Alessandro A

May 1, 2017

Too shallow. It's just common sense and a little of vocabulary.

创建者 Tracy L

Mar 16, 2021

Practical, but some sessions are organised in the wrong order.

创建者 Sharon Z

May 8, 2020

Reletively easy for me (personal opinion)

创建者 MOHIT S

Jul 16, 2019

This is very good for professional

创建者 Amr M H

Jul 10, 2018

good

创建者 Katrin K

Mar 31, 2016

Very basic stuff. Assignments can be done only in the paid version, but as it's so basic and everything is peer graded for me the course isn't worth the money (compared to other paid language learning classes online or in-person).

创建者 Manuel A R G

Jul 25, 2018

It´s was an OK course. It does not go too far on english level. I completely hated that I had to make a brochure for one of the assignment, I use Coursera through my phone app so that was really annoying. I decided to un-roll.

创建者 bhavik p m

Apr 10, 2016

A very slow and dull course. Lost my interest Half way.

Probably a course for non-native English speaking students.