Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Networking

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Networking 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,708 个评分
825 条评论

课程概述

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

热门审阅

RP
Jul 30, 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK
May 2, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

筛选依据:

801 - Business English: Networking 的 816 个评论(共 816 个)

创建者 MOHIT S

Jul 16, 2019

This is very good for professional

创建者 Amr M H

Jul 10, 2018

good

创建者 Olha D

May 3, 2021

There are plenty of useful phrases and structures in this course but in my opinion, the course is quite out-of-date. Also, for some reason, there are a lot of bugs in the course while passing the quizzes for example. I think this course needs a check from the authors. But anyway thank you for a lot of useful information!

创建者 Valentina A

Sep 15, 2021

T​he free trial is an scam for Business Communication course.

Y​ou are unable to finish the course during the free trial because you depend on your peers to submit their assigment and checked yours.

T​his is poorly manage! You shouldnt depend on peers to finish your course on time.

创建者 Katrin K

Mar 31, 2016

Very basic stuff. Assignments can be done only in the paid version, but as it's so basic and everything is peer graded for me the course isn't worth the money (compared to other paid language learning classes online or in-person).

创建者 Manuel A R G

Jul 25, 2018

It´s was an OK course. It does not go too far on english level. I completely hated that I had to make a brochure for one of the assignment, I use Coursera through my phone app so that was really annoying. I decided to un-roll.

创建者 Bhavik M

Apr 10, 2016

A very slow and dull course. Lost my interest Half way.

Probably a course for non-native English speaking students.

创建者 Tabassum T D

Aug 16, 2020

My week 5 assignment 'Email Part 2' submission page is not working. Please solve this issue.

创建者 Sairam P

Mar 14, 2019

Certification process is too slow tho.

创建者 Hassan A

Mar 1, 2016

Very basic stuff

创建者 GIUSY S V

Nov 5, 2020

ok

创建者 Mubarak M

Sep 4, 2016

It absolutely amazing course , I personally benefit a lot. really it's not just the certificate .

Thank you Coursera for this huge chance.

创建者 Ahmad M A

Feb 2, 2021

مكتوب الدوره مجانا مع الحصول على شهادة معتمدة

حضرت للاسبوع الثالث ومارضى يكمل لازم ادفع$ 49

ليش

创建者 Veronica G

May 8, 2021

Too basic

创建者 Nikitha R

Jul 20, 2020

very poor

创建者 Yasu L

Sep 26, 2021

good