Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Networking

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Networking 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,738 个评分
515 条评论

课程概述

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

热门审阅

RP

Jul 31, 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

筛选依据:

51 - Business English: Networking 的 75 个评论(共 508 个)

创建者 Ravi T

Apr 28, 2020

Very good trainers, I learnt very much from the trainers. I love coursera. Coursera is the best platform to learn at home and anywhere. Thanks - Ravi Tomer

创建者 Rostyslav O

Apr 28, 2020

This course is very interesting and useful for every person who learns English! Thank to my university and to this platform for such an interesting course.

创建者 Pachimadla H G

Aug 12, 2020

It's really great . I learned a lot of things and now I can adjust my tone of language according to the situation . Thanks to University of Washington !!!

创建者 Hasnain A

Feb 15, 2016

This is an amazing course, I completed the week first and learned a lot of stuff regarding communication, I am simply having an amazing time doing this.

创建者 Akarshan

Aug 16, 2019

Great learning. Videos are just perfect. Assignments are very helpful in learning. Only suggestion is that the Grading process should be made faster.

创建者 RAYIPALLI P

May 19, 2020

the course is very well formed an very reachable to all the types of learners.

Thank you coursera for this valuable course in this lockdown period.

创建者 Nagraj N

Apr 17, 2018

An excellent course for everyone who is interested to improve / brush his basic essential grammer along with the required professional vocabulary!

创建者 Jose A P

Oct 14, 2016

Excelent course. I've really learned a lot about Business English, specially with vocabulary. I do recommend it 110% for anyone who is interested.

创建者 Rahul T

Apr 27, 2020

Experience was too good and got a chance to learn things that how to communicate and proper etiquette.

Thanks a lot for giving me such knowledge..

创建者 Darina I

Sep 16, 2018

the course is very well presented and all the peer practice reviews are explained in such way so as the learner executes them with no difficulty

创建者 Alejandro V

Oct 31, 2018

Gran curso, el cual sin duda me ha ayudado en mi desarrollo profesional al momento de concretar citas con personas que hablan el idioma inglés.

创建者 Xinyi Z

Jul 19, 2017

i would like to recommend this course to everyone who is looking for courses to improve their email writing skill and written networking skill.

创建者 Dhananjay A

Jul 29, 2019

Very Good Training, Topic covered are very useful any daily life. Examples and videos are very useful to understand Topic.

Thank you Coursera

创建者 Lawrence L

Jul 12, 2016

I got this after Switching, for whatever reason the first time people marked my submission wrong, I sent the same submission, and passed?!

创建者 Mariana F

Jul 21, 2020

The course is very nice. We can change a lot of works with people all around the world. Is like doing an exchange without leave my home.

创建者 Морозов Е А

Apr 19, 2020

Hello everyone! I can asses the course as very useful. Thanks for this course to Washington Univercity, Daphne Mackey and Richard Moore.

创建者 Rafshan J

Dec 25, 2019

Very well guidance & a must-needed course for those who have already are in business to build a successful network. Highly recommended.

创建者 Krity H C

Jul 13, 2020

It was a good course for improving English Networking.Every week is important.Besides, the expression and phrases are interesting.

创建者 Bayan A S

Aug 06, 2017

It was a very good course. It has so many information and details about each subject.

Thank you so much for this helpful course.

创建者 li_jialing

Aug 10, 2017

The summary at each unit is very helpful. Good for the beginners, the assignments have varied formats which are interesting.

创建者 Ismael P

Sep 12, 2016

Excellent course. Great teachers and very useful topics. I recommend this course for everyone who is in the business world.

创建者 ZAIRA G

Jul 31, 2020

It was very helpful and enjoyable course. I will start other parts of this course. Thank you so much for everyone. Great!

创建者 Mateo E G

Jul 29, 2020

I liked it! You can improve your writting and listening skills and also learn new vocabulary related to business english

创建者 Mariam A N

Jul 26, 2020

that was a very useful course i learned very good phrases and expressions that i can use while communicating with people