Chevron Left
返回到 English for Effective Business Speaking

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 English for Effective Business Speaking 的评价和反馈

4.4
191 个评分
37 条评论

课程概述

This course aims to improve your Business English speaking skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, pronunciation, spoken communication skills within a Business context, and your ability to deliver professional business speeches for specific purposes. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - delivery effective job interviews - give persuasive business pitches - delivery informative business presentations - speak persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

热门审阅

LM

Oct 02, 2016

Iam lahcene ifind this courses befor begin it very nice so iwould to focused it withe learning mucht times\n\nBest Regards\n\nLahcene

RR

Apr 11, 2020

This course is a complete package for associate-level to manager level in business communication skills. Thanks a lot!!

筛选依据:

1 - English for Effective Business Speaking 的 25 个评论(共 38 个)

创建者 Daniel O A D

May 06, 2019

Being honest, More than just a course. This is a goal that when I signed up I decided to learn. And it looks awesome.

创建者 Muhammad A A

Aug 17, 2017

this course take a long time from me to finished it

But it's a great course

Thank you

创建者 Viet T

Jun 07, 2016

Interesting and attracted course. I learn the ways to confidence and effective in business speaking, so far. I hope to get more experience from this course to make me stronger in English communication environmental. Thanks

创建者 Lahcene O M

Oct 02, 2016

Iam lahcene ifind this courses befor begin it very nice so iwould to focused it withe learning mucht times

Best Regards

Lahcene

创建者 Fernando J I G

Sep 10, 2019

Good evaluation by means of multiple-choice tests and video/voice recording assignments.

创建者 Edith K

Nov 09, 2018

Thanks you Coursera team for your support, guidance and nurturing me in these course.

创建者 Hari K M

Dec 03, 2018

thank you for other classmates who gave good marks to me

创建者 乔斌

Jun 13, 2016

fantastic course from which I learnt a lot!!

创建者 Rhythm B

Apr 29, 2020

This course help me to learn many things for Effective Business Speaking. I think who are interested in Corporate sector or other Business sector they must do this course. This really helpful for learning and job sector

创建者 Ranit R

Apr 11, 2020

This course is a complete package for associate-level to manager level in business communication skills. Thanks a lot!!

创建者 Ummey H

May 26, 2020

This course provide me many knowledge about different topic, which will give me huge support in business purpose.

创建者 Rugiyya A

Apr 28, 2020

I hope this course is going to help me with my career life! Thanks to all lecturers and my groupmates!

创建者 Mohamed S H

Apr 01, 2017

Its nerve racking....it keeps one on the toes

创建者 Marcos S

Jun 08, 2016

I could improve my speaking in this course.

创建者 Dongfang L

Apr 24, 2019

I've learned a lot from it.

创建者 Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

创建者 Akshay S

May 10, 2020

Learned a lot

创建者 Mahmoud S

Aug 19, 2017

Very fruitful

创建者 Sanju J

May 15, 2020

Very good

创建者 Dr. M K R

May 15, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Arif S

Apr 30, 2020

Very good

创建者 Juan L M Z

Jul 28, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Pratik p

Apr 11, 2020

ishi re

创建者 Prosenjit D

Apr 11, 2020

great

创建者 Ajeetha

May 27, 2020

Good