Chevron Left
返回到 Business Models for Innovative Care for Older People

学生对 哥本哈根大学 提供的 Business Models for Innovative Care for Older People 的评价和反馈

4.5
139 个评分
43 条评论

课程概述

Aging has been coined as one of the major societal challenges. The fact that we simply live longer, is in itself not a problem but rather a triumph. However, this unprecedented demographic change significantly affects individual life histories through an increased number of e.g. lifestyle related chronic diseases. These extra life years, also have a massive imprint on the organization of welfare institutions and the financial sustainability of the welfare system. This course will introduce you to healthcare innovation within the field of healthy living and active aging. By following two specific cases on diabetes and rehabilitation, this interdisciplinary course will provide you with key theories, tools and concepts for analyzing and developing viable innovative solutions for aging populations. The lectures will cover demographic, biological, economic, social and cultural aspects of active aging and healthy living, along with lectures on current innovation theories and methods. During the course you will meet leading researchers and experts from among others: University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen Business School, Steno Diabetes Center in Copenhagen and Erasmus University of Rotterdam. They work with very different aspects of active aging and healthy living, from biomedicine to digital design, but what ties them together is the belief that an interdisciplinary approach to healthcare innovation will benefit the aging population. The course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme https://www.eithealth.eu/campus. We hope you will enjoy this course and equip yourself to take a more professional approach to healthcare innovation....

热门审阅

RD

Jan 01, 2019

The course is absolutely essential for those who want to understand digital health innovation in the real sense.\n\nI myself learned a lot.

MA

Oct 17, 2018

This is very nice course to learn something about Old age healthcare system and services especially for the diabetic patient.

筛选依据:

1 - Business Models for Innovative Care for Older People 的 25 个评论(共 43 个)

创建者 Mohammed F

Dec 27, 2019

This course provided great learning experience, facts and business models on elderly care, much loved.

创建者 Rahul G

Oct 07, 2016

I am a Medical graduate with a keen interest in Diabetes. I took this course hoping to streamline my understanding of the process of innovation. I must say that the course helped me organise the often overwhelming amount of information that is to be understood in this process. It also helped me develop a grounded overview to learn further. The supplementary resources provided for reading were also very valuable. Deepest gratitude!

创建者 John L H

Oct 27, 2019

Covers the basics of the healthcare innovation through a thoughtful discussion of the design process and prototyping; including ethnographic study, user/stakeholder engagement, and continuous product quality management. Very handy for startup thinking and product innovation.

创建者 Md M R

Nov 07, 2017

Great course for social workers, health care professionals, policy makers or even people who are simply interested in elder care. The course highlights many issues that are very relevant today and need creative approach to address world's ageing population.

创建者 Diana A D A

Mar 13, 2020

Es un curso maravilloso, con personas expertas en su ramo, te van explicando en todo momento sobre cómo solucionar problemas relacionados a los adultos mayores y el diseño de herramientas útiles para tratar dichos problemas.

创建者 LI J

May 30, 2018

This course is very useful. I think the biggest advantage of this course is the example of each lesson. By illustrating some concepts by example, I can learn theoretical knowledge better.

创建者 Reza D

Jan 01, 2019

The course is absolutely essential for those who want to understand digital health innovation in the real sense.

I myself learned a lot.

创建者 MD. R A

Oct 17, 2018

This is very nice course to learn something about Old age healthcare system and services especially for the diabetic patient.

创建者 Dunja V

May 22, 2020

Very good, detailed and concrete lectures that show us basics of innovative ways and processes that needs to be done

创建者 George S

Dec 30, 2018

Comprehensive and inspiring lectures that serve as a great introduction to the matters discussed.

创建者 Camillus O

Jan 06, 2018

Fantastic. Learnt so much and quite beneficial in my care start-up

创建者 Elis L

Apr 22, 2020

Very well explained and many practical examples are given.

创建者 WU C

Jul 18, 2017

very interesting. I need to review it from time to time

创建者 刘尚君

Jul 16, 2017

Nice course,but have some problem in playing the veido.

创建者 Bai-Ou H

Mar 30, 2020

Very interesting and well explained.

创建者 Aditya D

Jul 20, 2019

Easy to follow, Well structured

创建者 Yunfeng L

May 20, 2017

Well organized and edcational

创建者 Snehanshu

Mar 28, 2020

Good structure and content.

创建者 reza d

Jul 04, 2020

n

e

w

w

a

y

o

f

t

h

i

n

k

i

n

g

创建者 爨玲

Jul 26, 2018

谢谢老师,我收获了很多!

创建者 Ricardo D G U

Feb 25, 2019

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

!

创建者 Jerusa B G d S

Apr 15, 2020

Excelent!

创建者 Xinchao Z

Aug 03, 2018

Excellent

创建者 ABEDUALRRAHMAN F

Feb 17, 2020

جيد جدا

创建者 Pratiksha

May 13, 2019

Short