Chevron Left
返回到 临床技能的教学和评估

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 临床技能的教学和评估 的评价和反馈

4.6
436 个评分
141 条评论

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

热门审阅

LM

Jun 17, 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW

Aug 3, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

筛选依据:

126 - 临床技能的教学和评估 的 140 个评论(共 140 个)

创建者 Khalid M

Apr 15, 2021

Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills has given me insight into my teaching methods and abilities and enabled me to change my teaching skills into a learner's focused process where the level of training and structured feedback is of paramount importance.

创建者 Shankar l

Sep 2, 2020

very helpful regarding feedback and clinical assessment and how we can teach to student its very helpful and thank you to Coursera

创建者 Charmaine C

Jun 11, 2020

Please, how can I get certificate of this course?

创建者 Grant

Jun 15, 2020

Great class for clinical educators.

创建者 SOUFYANE S

Apr 3, 2022

the course was very helpful !

创建者 Hamza W B

Jan 16, 2020

A must do for all educators !

创建者 Nazia a

Jul 5, 2020

Excellent n knowledge able

创建者 M.Jhansi L

May 29, 2020

Very useful course

创建者 Dr. M A P - N

Dec 8, 2020

Excellent course.

创建者 Anwar A

May 26, 2020

excellent course

创建者 Prashanth G

Jun 28, 2020

Positives:

-Overall quality of the course is very good.

-Dr.Sally Santen has done a great job in optimally presenting the learning material (quality & quantity)

Negatives:

-The answers to some of the questions in Week-6 are wrong.

-One of the teachers (Week-6: Teaching EBM) was reading from the screen without taking a pause.

-MP4 video downloads are of much poorer quality than those which are playable online.

-There should be an option for the learners to provide a quick feedback after completing each week.

创建者 Dr / T H M

Mar 31, 2020

This course should be have a week to explain the different way to communication with the patient .

And what the difference between oral and written communication. could of communication between medical time in the hospital should be enplane.

thanks a lot

创建者 Pablo G

Jul 19, 2020

Es muy lento en algunas partes, pero tiene muchos y buenos ejemplos

创建者 Dr. s s

Aug 1, 2020

instructor speak quickly , I have not received a certificate

创建者 Vlad

Feb 6, 2022

NO certificate :(