Chevron Left
返回到 Combining Scrum with Other Agile Methodologies

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Combining Scrum with Other Agile Methodologies 的评价和反馈

4.7
145 个评分
23 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners become more proficient with Agile Scrum. This course explores layering other Agile methodologies on top of Scrum. This is the fourth course in the Certified Scrum Master specialization. We recommend completing the first three courses before beginning this one....

热门审阅

BP

Apr 23, 2022

Excellent course content and assessments are really chalenging!! Good course to recommend.

RV

Jan 27, 2022

Very well explained, covers a lot of topics with easy to follow language and examples.

筛选依据:

1 - Combining Scrum with Other Agile Methodologies 的 25 个评论(共 26 个)

创建者 Stacey W

Aug 10, 2021

Really enjoyed this course. Lots of practical learning on how agile can be combined with other methodologies such as Dev Ops and Lean. I liked the practical exercises which help to put the theory into practice.

创建者 Lynnette S

Mar 30, 2022

vey clear direct

创建者 K. A W

May 19, 2022

There were some typos in the transcribed text portions of the lectures that were off putting. As well, there were a few answers, as they were worded, were challenging to choose correctly, as stated. I frankly prefer a pedagogic style of more frequent quizzes, being administrered, in an "as-you-go" method, rather than at the end of each module. The more frequent quizzes should be seen as just that - quizzes, which (imho) improve principal concept and vocabulary recall. It would have been nicer, then after each chapeter, to have a "final" which could include randomized questions, or re-worded questions, from the quizzes administered along the way.

I can see this being helpful to non-native English language speakers, and perhaps to adult students for whom formized study may not be regularly practiced, or whom may have barriers to traditional online learning formats.

Just a few thoughts. In my prior work, I was a subject matter expert in adaptive technological support services for non-neurotypical adult learners, hence the nature of my feedback.

Thanks for asking for my feedback! Cheers!

创建者 Alejandro M

Jul 3, 2022

Excelente posibilidad de aprendizaje en un entorno amigable y con mucha claridad de conceptos . Muchas gracias.

创建者 Balamurugan P

Apr 24, 2022

Excellent course content and assessments are really chalenging!! Good course to recommend.

创建者 Rafael V

Jan 28, 2022

Very well explained, covers a lot of topics with easy to follow language and examples.

创建者 David M

Aug 29, 2021

It is an easy course to follow, very well explained and quality content.

创建者 ELANGOVAN G

Mar 25, 2022

Course was very nice and explained well.

创建者 Bujato H S L

Dec 20, 2021

Excelente curso

创建者 Luis U

Apr 13, 2022

Great course

创建者 Xara U

Jan 30, 2022

Gracias S4L

创建者 Edwuard J P C

Dec 4, 2021

Excellent!

创建者 Osman V

Apr 27, 2022

Excellent

创建者 Cristiam J S Z

Oct 11, 2021

I like it

创建者 Mousa J G

May 19, 2022

THANKS

创建者 Wallace G

Oct 5, 2021

The course in total was good, I felt like the fourth session was a bit too repetitive. In my opinion, the course could have been completed in 2.5 sections, not 4, so there was a decent amount of redundant information.

创建者 Davor G

Jul 15, 2021

Very valuable, but rather basic. Presentations cold be shorter and straight to the point.

创建者 Bruno R S

Nov 19, 2021

E​xcellent intro do DevOps and Scrum. I would like to know more about Kanban and Lean.

创建者 Francisco J G C

Jan 26, 2022

Course needs more hands on exercises

创建者 massimo t

Feb 17, 2022

very comprehensive training

创建者 Adedeji A

Apr 14, 2022

.

创建者 Timothy B

Mar 1, 2022

Connecting the content to the roles of Scrum Master more often would have made this course much better.

创建者 Billy R R J

May 19, 2022

Good introduction into the basic concepts of Scrum.

创建者 Dmytro P

Aug 29, 2021

Hi! This course will not help you if you plan to be prepared for PSM exam. Choose another course.