Chevron Left
返回到 Storytelling and influencing: Communicate with impact

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Storytelling and influencing: Communicate with impact 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,177 个评分
373 条评论

课程概述

An ambitious vision for the future of your organisation isn’t enough – how do you communicate this vision to get your colleagues on board? The ability to effectively communicate and persuade others is a key leadership skill. Traditional and common-sense models of communication and persuasion often fail to capture the complex nature of ‘influencing’. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) this course will develop your capacity to communicate appropriately in different situational and cultural contexts, making you a highly influential leader....

热门审阅

SP

Jan 22, 2021

I have really enjoyed learning this course, and professors made it so easy for me to understand the concept. As I was proceeding with the course, I applied some of the ideas and guess what? It worked

AA

Jul 12, 2020

It's a course that sum up the most important skills you need to learn for your professional life. Amazing material and subject conducted in a very fun and appealing way. Thanks for both instructors.

筛选依据:

101 - Storytelling and influencing: Communicate with impact 的 125 个评论(共 383 个)

创建者 Shweta R

Dec 22, 2020

It was Amazing journey , so involved and many take aways. Thanks to the tutor and definitely I will have many stories to go with now.

创建者 傑夫

Mar 19, 2022

It is one of the greatest course I took in 2022. Very practical and I was getting so much perspertives from Lawrence and Aranabelle.

创建者 MAZER

May 19, 2022

excellent presentation and light small lessons pleasant to follow, interesting tips and side articles & videos. I surely recommand

创建者 Hilda T

May 24, 2021

Lawrence and Arabella are very engaging and I can safely say that they're my most favourite speakers for online courses so far! :)

创建者 Sophie B D

May 31, 2020

The teachers were amazing and engaging, the example were really useful and spoke to the content. Thank you for this great course!

创建者 Adrian D

Apr 19, 2020

An excellent course and well worth taking. It taught me many new things which I can use throughout my life and career. Thank you.

创建者 Md. A I

May 18, 2020

Excellent material and instructors. Worth time spending. Will definitely use the tools and techniques. Its absolutely fantastic.

创建者 Marc R

Sep 13, 2019

Great content presented in an easily digestible manner. Really enjoyed the way this was structured and the real-life examples!

创建者 Gabriela P

Jun 9, 2020

I highly recommend this course. Important key learnings to improve your communications. Good structures to remind. Congrats!

创建者 José R

Jan 7, 2021

Great course! It leads you to the correct tools for impact communication. Plus, helps you understand your weakness points.

创建者 Barbara H

Sep 27, 2021

V​ery engaging lecturers and relevant content to this topic. Looking forward to the other courses in this specialization!

创建者 Andrea G S

May 20, 2020

Great course with a lot of useful methods and tips for pitches, public speaking, meetings, and communicating in general.

创建者 Giorgia B

May 24, 2021

Highly recommended! The topics are relevant both for personal and professional life. Engaging and clear communication.

创建者 Kerry H

Feb 1, 2022

I really enjoyed this course. It was well structured and easily and instantly applicable to my everyday work. Thanks.

创建者 Muhammad Z

Mar 16, 2021

It was very good session and delivery of lecturer was also very good. learned a lot from this short course.

thank you

创建者 rodolfomlchr

Aug 24, 2020

Desde ahora, uno de mis cursos favoritos y obligados para desarrollar técnicas de comunicación efectiva y de impacto

创建者 Yeliz B G

Dec 10, 2021

Love this course ! Would love to do it one more time ! Very helpful for my work and day to day life! Five + star :)

创建者 Hoh L J

Jun 29, 2021

Thank you to Lawrence and Arabella. Very interesting course. I learned a lot of great tips and definitely apply it.

创建者 Sabina B

Mar 18, 2021

iI was a fantastic course with lot of interesting tips. The balance between the theory and practice was guaranteed.

创建者 Mr. R R J

Sep 25, 2021

Content is very nice , this course actually helps in daily routine of corporate job ,it helps to create self brand

创建者 Marco S d P

Nov 25, 2020

Excellent course! i highly recommend. Very well designed, the content is very relevant and I learned so very much.

创建者 Shadrach S K

Mar 30, 2021

THIS IS REALLY BEAUTIFULLY PRESENTED...

THANKYOU FOR HARD WORK AND GREAT AND REASSURING SMILES FROM THE PRESNTERS.

创建者 Jessica S

Sep 13, 2020

Excellent it, the contents are very useful, the videos are short and values. I am very satisfied with the course.

创建者 Ricardo R d P

Mar 25, 2021

I recommend this superb course to everybody! It's incredible you can have such valuable guidance free of charge!

创建者 Radhika

Jun 23, 2020

A very enlightening course. My congratulations and gratitude to the instructors for a great learning experience.