Chevron Left
返回到 Computer Hardware and Software

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Computer Hardware and Software 的评价和反馈

4.4
54 个评分

课程概述

This course provides foundational understanding of how computers process information through hardware and software. You will investigate the world of Information Technology (IT) and survey hardware components, mobile devices, operating systems, programs and apps, network fundamentals, the Internet, and touch on security and ethics....

热门审阅

HY

Sep 28, 2021

A compact but quite comprehensive course with good assessment structure to allow students to test their understandings of the course.

TS

Feb 18, 2022

very good explained course learn the student basic computer hardare an software components and basic networking keep going thanks.

筛选依据:

1 - Computer Hardware and Software 的 14 个评论(共 14 个)

创建者 Bianca R d A A

Oct 19, 2021

The course was very good, but it's not fair that after all the effort applied for 3 weeks, at the end, in order for me to receive my certificate, some colleague needs to see and to correct my work. Because I see that for everyone this is taking a long time to happen and it creates an inconvenience for those who have been waiting for a long time and there are people who end up giving up and leaving.

创建者 Peter J H

Sep 19, 2021

Grossly out of date. I wanted to do a course that brings me up to date with modern hardware.

创建者 Marina F

Dec 17, 2021

The information provided within the course was not enough for me to understand the topic well . I had to search the information from external sources to understand the topic. It doubled my time spent for this course.

创建者 Herman Y

Sep 29, 2021

A compact but quite comprehensive course with good assessment structure to allow students to test their understandings of the course.

创建者 Tamer S

Feb 19, 2022

very good explained course learn the student basic computer hardare an software components and basic networking keep going thanks.

创建者 ASHAR A

Dec 26, 2021

for basic components of computer hardware and processing mechanism, it is a best course

创建者 Saurabh S

Jun 10, 2022

Thies course is very Helpfull to to gain my knowladge.

创建者 Muhammad Z I K

Jan 14, 2022

very effective for my knowledge

创建者 John D

Mar 4, 2022

Amazing

创建者 HARIPRIYA

Apr 15, 2022

5

创建者 Nguyen M N

Oct 2, 2021

gud

创建者 Steven

May 1, 2022

T​he entire course consists of the most basic barebones, dry, information. Almost the entire course is just links to other articles. The "Lucid Chart" link 404'd as well, so there's that.

I​ guess if you have never heard of a computer before this course would be mildly informative. However I would not reccmmend anyone to have to pay for this course. It's poorly done and the videos are terrible, they may as well not even exist.

创建者 Judith D T

Jun 13, 2022

T​his course was having us read all these papers. If I wanted to just read papers to learn then I never would have taken this course. People should receive their money back.

创建者 Wang X J

Feb 13, 2022

poor