Chevron Left
返回到 Object-Oriented Programming Concepts

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Object-Oriented Programming Concepts 的评价和反馈

4.7
53 个评分
10 条评论

课程概述

In Object-Oriented Concepts, we will introduce the core concepts behind modern, object-oriented, programming. We will discuss objects, classes, messaging, inheritance, polymorphism, and more. As with Fundamentals of Programming, we will illustrate the concepts using the Python language, but they will be portable to other object-oriented programming languages....

热门审阅

PB

Feb 2, 2022

Such a wonderful course that I learned, the concepts and explanation in this course is very undersandable... Hurry!! I learned a Course, I recommed you to do this course, its my persoanlly opinion

KL

Mar 14, 2022

Well done explanation of OOP concepts. Have a much better understanding that when I started, coming from a design the db first type of programming

筛选依据:

1 - Object-Oriented Programming Concepts 的 11 个评论(共 11 个)

创建者 Олексій Б

Mar 31, 2022

Курс на Питоне. Не плохой. Но мне нужен С#

创建者 Yura S

Apr 10, 2022

The information is good, but the announcer is sometimes annoying.

创建者 Pramoth D B

Feb 3, 2022

Such a wonderful course that I learned, the concepts and explanation in this course is very undersandable... Hurry!! I learned a Course, I recommed you to do this course, its my persoanlly opinion

创建者 Kimberly L

Mar 15, 2022

Well done explanation of OOP concepts. Have a much better understanding that when I started, coming from a design the db first type of programming

创建者 Abdul R

Jan 15, 2022

Vdery Information Good material

创建者 Ashikul I S

Apr 3, 2022

very good

创建者 Ghala A

May 9, 2022

g​ood

创建者 Akash A

May 19, 2022

good

创建者 Achim S

Mar 8, 2022

Dogmatic, somewhat monotonous exposition, difficult examples

创建者 Ahmed S

Feb 18, 2022

J​ust watched couple of videos but the way presenter is speaking is very terrible.

创建者 Peter D

Oct 6, 2021

Terrible. The instructor's voice is particularly irritating.