Chevron Left
返回到 Construction Scheduling

学生对 哥伦比亚大学 提供的 Construction Scheduling 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,734 个评分
322 条评论

课程概述

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

热门审阅

FL

Dec 26, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

T

Apr 10, 2022

Excellent course with details. The Instructors are well equiped and has a lot of experience on the Industry. The only problem that i see is they didn't share the reading materials and ppt.

筛选依据:

276 - Construction Scheduling 的 300 个评论(共 325 个)

创建者 Jatin M

Nov 22, 2016

Very briefly covered and clearly explained, but in my opinion it needs to add more on Risk assessment and management, and baseline scheduling.

创建者 Joseph W K

Nov 5, 2020

Good course. Some speakers could have used better real life examples to illustrate their concepts but overall very interesting

创建者 Gerry J

Apr 29, 2021

There are some technical difficulties that need to be worked out when completing the pop up questions.

Great course overall.

创建者 Patsy L

Oct 17, 2018

Love the first part of the course as there were lots of exercises. The second part of the course is more theoretical.

创建者 Amar M

Oct 23, 2021

Week 5 wasn't that productive in terms of keeping me on with activities like other weeks. Overall great course!

创建者 Tamir G

Jan 20, 2020

From the entire coarse I learned systematic basic knowledge about "what I should know about scheduling''.

创建者 Juan P C

Oct 16, 2017

Great introductory course for non civil engineers or architects that want to get involved in the industry

创建者 Donavan E

Oct 10, 2019

I feel that the softewares used in this industry was not presented properly. the visual aids were poor

创建者 Ram j

May 16, 2020

Informative. I would recommend taking the course to understand the basics of construction scheduling.

创建者 Erich S

Jul 20, 2020

I like the calculations. The Lean guy, Sam Spata covers too much too fast during his lectures.

创建者 Kalamba B

Jul 3, 2020

like this course, but much deeper learning would be more welcome on certain topics. thank you

创建者 Elodie T

May 3, 2020

Complete courses, but pity that some of the projection like software modules are bad quality.

创建者 joshua w

May 13, 2017

Very informative and helps to look at other not traditional scheduling methods.

创建者 Wiadita D A

May 4, 2021

The risk allocation and planning section is a bit difficult to understand.

创建者 Diego A

May 13, 2020

The first three weeks of the course are way too basic and slow to develop.

创建者 Michelle W

Mar 17, 2021

I wish it wasn't "about" scheduling, but instead actually had scheduling.

创建者 Zhanar B

Feb 10, 2017

I like the course for its clear structure and straightforward content.

创建者 Detorrie T

Apr 5, 2018

This was a fast-paced and intense course brimming with great content.

创建者 Aleksandra A

Dec 4, 2020

I expected to see more examples of real-life construction projects.

创建者 Kevin S

Jun 7, 2020

Great intro to construction scheduling, from project flow to tech.

创建者 amr e

Oct 22, 2017

good course with a great experience as a beginner in scheduling.

创建者 Hanna E

Oct 3, 2017

Good information, but some errors in one of the quizzes.

创建者 Evangelos K

May 13, 2021

Great refresher from college course. Highly recommend.

创建者 Jorge J L

May 6, 2017

Great course, very thorough, rigorous and engaging.

创建者 José P

Oct 10, 2020

An exciting new way of scheduling construction.