Chevron Left
返回到 Converter Control

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Converter Control 的评价和反馈

4.8
394 个评分
78 个审阅

课程概述

This course teaches how to design a feedback system to control a switching converter. The equivalent circuit models derived in the previous courses are extended to model small-signal ac variations. These models are then solved, to find the important transfer functions of the converter and its regulator system. Finally, the feedback loop is modeled, analyzed, and designed to meet requirements such as output regulation, bandwidth and transient response, and rejection of disturbances. Upon completion of this course, you will be able to design and analyze the feedback systems of switching regulators. This course assumes prior completion of courses Introduction to Power Electronics and Converter Circuits....

热门审阅

PC

Jun 26, 2016

The analysis and materials of this course are very useful. A great section. If the MATLAB script for calculating the converter Poles and Zeros can be provided will be even better.

KS

Mar 06, 2018

This is the important part of converters to learn.It shows how much complex the systems will be and shows how can we minimize complexity by taking approximations.

筛选依据:

1 - Converter Control 的 25 个评论(共 71 个)

创建者 shubham a

Jul 20, 2018

I have used classical control techniques earlier but could never have thought the way it has been taught here... A whole new approach has been taken up to design the controller for converters in an extremely simple manner... The approximations taken up not only provide a close answer to the actual solution but also change the way a gives a better visualisation for the frequency design...

创建者 Apurv S

Dec 21, 2018

An important course for understanding the design procedures of converters as well as the importance of control system in them.

创建者 Luciano B

Feb 06, 2019

Excelent course, materials and professors !!!!!!!!!!

创建者 Thai D N D

Feb 27, 2019

Great Course !!!

创建者 Shounak K

Sep 02, 2018

Will give a brief glimpse of how control happens in the converters. A very good course.

创建者 Vishwajeet K

Sep 03, 2018

Nice course....

创建者 Akanimo I

Aug 21, 2018

Great

创建者 doctor_wong

Aug 26, 2018

Excellent course!!!

创建者 Cédric L

Oct 12, 2018

V

创建者 MUKESH K

Sep 01, 2016

Very knowledgeable and impressive

Thanks

创建者 Anant K V

Aug 13, 2016

Great course

创建者 Miguel B A

Oct 03, 2016

E

创建者 José A S

Sep 09, 2017

One of the best courses I've ever taken. It was not so easy to follow, which made me review some topics of my Engineering course.

创建者 insend

Dec 06, 2016

A very useful course for me

创建者 Julio E F

Apr 26, 2017

Nice Course

创建者 zeeshan H

Nov 27, 2017

Challenging and amazing course. Easily one of the best

创建者 abhilash p

Mar 17, 2017

Excellent course

创建者 Yiyi X

Aug 04, 2017

Very useful course, it help me lot in my current work

创建者 Shaun L

Jan 06, 2017

It was a great course! I learned so much and the difficulty was just right!

创建者 SURYA V

May 27, 2016

Good one !!!

创建者 Anthony J M

Jan 08, 2018

Not easy but worth it as you get a good understanding of things.

创建者 Kiran K V

Sep 20, 2016

Best Course Available

创建者 Sufi S H J

Aug 05, 2017

Wonderful and necessary course for engineers

创建者 Vaishakh V

Mar 16, 2016

V

创建者 Youcef M

May 30, 2016

very interest courses