Chevron Left
返回到 教育工作者和图书管理员所需版权知识

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 教育工作者和图书管理员所需版权知识 的评价和反馈

4.8
489 个评分
167 条评论

课程概述

Fear and uncertainty about copyright law often plagues educators and sometimes prevents creative teaching. This course is a professional development opportunity designed to provide a basic introduction to US copyright law and to empower teachers and librarians at all grade levels. Course participants will discover that the law is designed to help educators and librarians....

热门审阅

CB

Nov 11, 2016

Very informative course presented by knowledgeable instructors. Gained a greater appreciation for the pros and cons of copyright, in addition to a respect for the complexity and nuance in this area.

SK

Apr 13, 2018

I wish I had taken this course at the very beginning of my graduate studies. I learned so much that would have been useful during my long journey from graduate student, to professor, to archivist.

筛选依据:

151 - 教育工作者和图书管理员所需版权知识 的 165 个评论(共 165 个)

创建者 ramesh

Oct 7, 2015

I want to learn this since my childhood days. Thanks for keeping this course for me.Love you coursera..

创建者 Sujata K

Jan 4, 2022

Excellent content and explanation on copyright law. Very helpful for those who are beginner.

创建者 Lisa A

May 8, 2022

This course was so much information, that I'll need to go back and revisit it many times.

创建者 Hrithik K

Jun 5, 2021

Very Nice Course for learning copyright laws, and the material used is very informative.

创建者 Dr.T.N.M.THARINNI M

Jun 19, 2020

The copyright rules is gain kunowledge.Exellent course.Good course for librarians

创建者 Cynthia S

Aug 16, 2020

Very good and clear. Lots of practical information and course is well organized.

创建者 Santhosh K

Jul 26, 2020

Very informative and useful course for library information managers community.

创建者 Julie-Anne A

Aug 5, 2017

Was eye opening. Needs more of an explanation of international laws

创建者 Dr S S

Jul 6, 2020

this course is very useful for all the academic community

创建者 Will L

Mar 22, 2017

Highly recommend this course.

创建者 Donna C

Sep 10, 2020

Very informative

创建者 Mark A U

Jan 26, 2016

r

创建者 Kyle A

May 5, 2020

Having the balancing of videos and reading was very good. Please consider including strategies at the beginning for reading dense legal documents. Please also describe where the forums can be accessed at the beginning of the course. Also consider adding more scenarios for teachers in secondary education, and more scenarios over all. Please make the quizzes longer. Thank you for this resource and for the online format - the flexibility is very much appreciated.

创建者 Leila S

Sep 5, 2017

Useful material for anyone with an interest in protecting their copyrighted work. Gets a little dry when focusing on only library applications.

创建者 Susan B

Oct 20, 2020

There was too much talking from the professors.