Chevron Left
返回到 Create Infographics using Piktochart

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create Infographics using Piktochart 的评价和反馈

4.6
89 个评分
16 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will create an infographic that is printable and shareable across your business network. You will be able to communicate important and detailed information in a colorful and attention-grabbing format. This course will include an introduction to Piktochart, how to create an infographic that will illustrate critical information your audience needs to know....

热门审阅

MA

Jul 25, 2020

Really, This was an awesome course which makes me learn about how to create a unique presentation via a Piktochart.

IJ

Jun 13, 2020

Learning it was very fun. Although it is easy to use, it is surely very helpful in any upcoming projects.

筛选依据:

1 - Create Infographics using Piktochart 的 16 个评论(共 16 个)

创建者 Poornima K

Jun 02, 2020

While I love the idea of these short courses, this one was extremely basic. Quite a lot of time was wasted on repeating tasks (like adding text boxes from scratch six times and providing instructions on what to write within them). There was actually an easier way to do this - just copy and paste the formatted text box six times and change the text within, instead of making a new one each time. Instead of spending time on this, the tutorial could have explained other features like how to create graphs, better.

Overall, this ended up being a tutorial on how to make precisely the infographic that the instructor made, verbatim, instead of a tutorial on how to make an infographic using Piktochart.

Thanks for your effort, though! Looking forward to more such tutorials.

创建者 Gathoni I

Jun 07, 2020

It was a bit too easy. Didn't feel challenged by it.

创建者 Rajneesh K

Jul 07, 2020

This course is only for profit, not much beneficial to the learner, as he/she has to pay enough money to use Piktochart. I completely disagree and disappointed with the service as the course is not user-oriented but only for the profit of the company. Not even earning this certificate will not provide any kind of support to the learner.

创建者 Scott M

Jul 07, 2020

It is impossible to run this split screen course on a 24" monitor, which is all I have. I was unable to switch back and forth between windows. I was unable to use my existing Piktochart account because of security concerns (I guess.) I ended up having to run Piktochart by itself in a separate tab, and then the narrative did not precisely match what I was seeing in Piktochart.

创建者 MOHAMMAD Y A

Jul 25, 2020

Really, This was an awesome course which makes me learn about how to create a unique presentation via a Piktochart.

创建者 IC4001 C Y J

Jun 13, 2020

Learning it was very fun. Although it is easy to use, it is surely very helpful in any upcoming projects.

创建者 BA0300 B L F Y

Jul 13, 2020

The step by step guide allows me to understand the tool quickly

创建者 Taha M

May 07, 2020

I really enjoyed this short course, thank you

创建者 Carlos A R Z

May 22, 2020

The most fantastic course ever!

创建者 Kanthi S S

Jul 26, 2020

Amazing Course! <3

创建者 MD S H

Aug 11, 2020

Helpful

创建者 p s

Jun 29, 2020

Nice

创建者 tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

创建者 BA0300 B A T X E

Apr 20, 2020

nice

创建者 Latif U

Jul 25, 2020

The design made was not good enough to inspire new users but the tool is good

创建者 Abhilash E

Jul 22, 2020

+******