Chevron Left
返回到 Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs 的评价和反馈

4.7
580 个评分
108 条评论

课程概述

In this project, you will create your very own resume and cover letter from start to finish. You will utilize the Google Docs application in a Google Chrome web browser to find readily available templates. We will first review the basic parts of a resume and fill in your own personal information related to contact information, personal summary, work experience, education, and any additional information. We will also review what it takes to create a great cover letter and fill it in with your own words. As we create these documents you will get to learn many ways to customize text format, styles, bulleted lists, and even add a signature to your cover letter. Lastly, we will cover how to print the document and save it to a file such as a PDF so these documents can be shared to your next potential new employer. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

HD

Jul 17, 2020

This course was amazing, all the detail included, very precise, good for the new learner to learn on how to make a resume. Now, I able to make my own resume. It is so easy to understand and to do

KP

May 13, 2020

This course has provided a lot of insights into preparing an effective Resume which is accepted globally. My sincere thanks to the teacher for offering such a wonderful course.

筛选依据:

1 - Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs 的 25 个评论(共 109 个)

创建者 MOHAMED M P

Jun 07, 2020

A very good experience in making a resume

创建者 Kati P

May 13, 2020

This course has provided a lot of insights into preparing an effective Resume which is accepted globally. My sincere thanks to the teacher for offering such a wonderful course.

创建者 Ajitha K

May 18, 2020

It was a crisp, neat and wonderful experience. The course gave me hands on experience creating my Resume using Google Docs. Thank you, for the knowledge share

创建者 Ashvio S

May 09, 2020

Best experience on Rhyme platform to

learn to prepare a Resume and Cover Letter. Learn't the marvelous benefits of using Google Docs and keeping documents handy on Google Drive. Thank you Coursera for introducing Project based learning. It has helped me create my first ever decent Resume and Cover Letter comfortably. Strong recommendation for those wanting to hone their skills.

创建者 Rahul M

Jun 07, 2020

Very important and good typical project for learning about the creation of Resume and for Cover Letter in Google Docs as it helps for the betterment of the skills of writing these important docs via proper set of rules and perfect format

创建者 Hafiy D

Jul 17, 2020

This course was amazing, all the detail included, very precise, good for the new learner to learn on how to make a resume. Now, I able to make my own resume. It is so easy to understand and to do

创建者 siva p u

May 20, 2020

This is an amazing course and I am able to create a professional resume and I hope this will make an advantage to my career.

创建者 Mrs. S

May 26, 2020

This course is very helpful,simple, too good. Very clear as to how our resumes are viewed. Thanks to the mentor Mr.Alvin

创建者 Iftikharul F N

Jun 11, 2020

This really a helpful project for beginner level student,who haven't any resume and skill of google docs.

创建者 Natasha L

Jul 01, 2020

Simple and Clear. I enjoyed the project and at the end I have a resume prepared for myself.

创建者 NARAYANAN A

May 20, 2020

Excellent course. Just one hour you can learn to create a superb resume.Thank you professor

创建者 Laura G P L

Jul 12, 2020

Excelente curso, realmente me encanto aprender tanto de forma muy concreta. Lo recomiendo.

创建者 Talakanti T R

Jun 01, 2020

The guided project was good .It helped me in my typing and my resume writing skills

创建者 VINAYAK M

Jul 18, 2020

Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs

It is a nice course for freshers.

创建者 Marichamy P

May 19, 2020

Useful for Graduates to prepare their own resume using google doc / resume utility

创建者 Sarthak N

Jun 19, 2020

It is a good course and I loved it. I learned a lot of things from this.

创建者 Mohit k

Jun 07, 2020

Its a good course that teaches you small but important things for life.

创建者 RISHI A

May 25, 2020

It is a very interesting course and help me alot in building my resume

创建者 Asfarina I b A J

Jul 17, 2020

This course really help me in preparing my resume on my future career

创建者 SHWETA

Jun 25, 2020

Amazing hands on projected guided course. Specially for Beginners.

创建者 Dr. Q S

Jun 08, 2020

Hands on experience to create a Resume was a good experience

创建者 Brisa M C R

Jun 16, 2020

Very useful tool, the course definetly improve my resume.

创建者 LOW C P

May 19, 2020

Simple and easy to understand explanation to basic user

创建者 MUHAMMAD K

Jul 25, 2020

Good choice about learning resume and cover letter

创建者 Muhammad M

Jun 03, 2020

I updated my resume in a professional way, thanks