Chevron Left
返回到 Project: Creating Your First C++ Application

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Project: Creating Your First C++ Application 的评价和反馈

4.4
600 个评分
104 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to implement the basics of C++ and OOP program design, discover pointers and memory management in C++, and find optimal situations for using C++ in the real world. By the end of the project, you will create an application that can process basic calculator functions from the user, and stores the previous results. With this project we will create a basic first application in C++, and highlight the differences between C++ and other popular programming languages. C++ has been around since the mid 80s, yet despite its age, it is still an essential part of application development today. C++ is the third most popular language for development, and its balance of low level access and high level concepts ensures that it still holds an essential role, especially in large-scale enterprise development. Students looking to re-skill for another job will find this course gives them a great introduction to C++, and more advanced students looking to refresh their memory will also be at home. Join the course, and get a powerful crash course into C++. This course works on the Rhyme platform, which allows you to have a custom Windows VM that ensures you don't have to worry about any of the setup work that normally causes beginners trouble with C++ or any new language. Students will be able to code along on their desktop and learn by coding with the instructor. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

KY
Jun 1, 2020

It gives some basics knowledge of c++ and its application. It is very useful for beginners who are all interesting in programming

SR
Jun 6, 2020

need basic c++ understanding for this project, I did not have basic too so it is confusing. But again great👍 project.

筛选依据:

1 - Project: Creating Your First C++ Application 的 25 个评论(共 102 个)

创建者 Alex T

Jun 27, 2020

This class was very tough to understand, as many very difficult concepts were glossed over. If this had been categorized as a difficult course, I might have avoided it, I don't think it's fitting to call it an Intro class! Stuff went too quick, and even with my Java and Python background, we jumped straight into the deep end of C++ without any explanation on how to write in the code, instead only copying from instructor's page.

创建者 shakti R

Jun 6, 2020

need basic c++ understanding for this project, I did not have basic too so it is confusing. But again great👍 project.

创建者 K R Y

Jun 2, 2020

It gives some basics knowledge of c++ and its application. It is very useful for beginners who are all interesting in programming

创建者 Abhisek M

May 30, 2020

i did't learn anything from this, is this is a joke ?

创建者 BORADE H A

May 25, 2020

Very Good Course

创建者 PRAKASH. S

May 29, 2020

GOOD USEFUL

创建者 Damir E

Jun 15, 2020

I had some exposure to C and C++ prior to taking your course, never really done much with it but even I cal tell that you were skipping insane amount of important stuff. (I understand It's just one hour course...). I mean, who is the target audience? If you never saw anything like C/C++ before it must be just really confusing and generally useless.

创建者 CRIS R

Jun 9, 2020

Surely recommend you to have a look and complete this Guided Project on C++ using the concepts and methodology of Object Oriented Programming (OOP) and blend of C++. There were many guided projects that were listed on the Coursera Website but when i saw this one i could not resist myself on enrolling to it and i didn't regretted as this project proved to be very conceptual and very emphasizing. I will Surely recommend You if i are also looking to complete on C++ then go for this one.

创建者 Maddukuri S N D

Jul 14, 2020

This project is good for the beginners to practice and learn C++ . Guidance of the instructor is also good.

创建者 Fahimul K W

Jul 10, 2020

Very much helpful course to practice with C++ programming.

创建者 swethaa

May 30, 2020

It was a nice experience, could increase the duration

创建者 Pranjali s c

May 26, 2020

it's very nice course,i really enjoyed it.

创建者 harsh s

May 27, 2020

good courses and projects under coursera

创建者 Vinothini S

Jun 2, 2020

easy and useful course for beginners.

创建者 Chaithra A m

Jun 8, 2020

Nice platform to learn the language

创建者 Prajwal D T

Jun 7, 2020

Good Project for Beginners in C++.

创建者 Rishikesh K R

Jul 13, 2020

Awesome way to present the course

创建者 Akhil

May 26, 2020

Nice short project-based course

创建者 Vaishnavi B

Jun 24, 2020

Great experience with Coursera

创建者 Atishay J

Jul 9, 2020

like the way of explaination

创建者 HARINI U

Jul 24, 2020

Very nice and Easy to learn

创建者 Akash s

Jun 11, 2020

better lerning expersciencr

创建者 Jesus M Z F

Jun 21, 2020

Gracias, muy buen curso

创建者 Shruti S

Jun 10, 2020

Bestest project ever...

创建者 Rallabandi S r

Jun 8, 2020

nice it good project