Chevron Left
返回到 如何创造性解决问题

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 如何创造性解决问题 的评价和反馈

4.4
2,131 个评分

课程概述

This course deals directly with your ability for creativity which is a critical skill in any field. It focuses on divergent thinking, the ability to develop multiple ideas and concepts to solve problems. Through a series of creativity building exercises, short lectures, and readings, learners develop both an understanding of creativity and increase their own ability. This course will help you understand the role of creativity and innovation in your own work and in other disciplines. It will challenge you to move outside of your existing comfort zone and to recognize the value of that exploration. This course will help you understand the importance of diverse ideas, and to convey that understanding to others. The principal learning activity in the course is a series of "differents" where you are challenged to identify and change your own cultural, habitual, and normal patterns of behavior. Beginning with a prompt, e.g. "eat something different", you will begin to recognize your own = limits and to overcome them. In addition, you are encouraged to understand that creativity is based on societal norms, and that by it's nature, it will differ from and be discouraged by society. In this course, the persistence of the creative person is developed through practice. At the same time, these exercises are constrained by concerns of safety, legality, and economics, which are addressed in their creative process....

热门审阅

EN

Jan 17, 2021

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

AF

Mar 1, 2016

SO INTERESTING AND FUN. Have you ever took a stranger'S secret and propose another stranger to take that secret in exchange of one of his? This course is an opportunity to do crazy stuff like that!

筛选依据:

526 - 如何创造性解决问题 的 550 个评论(共 660 个)

创建者 Ataul M

May 15, 2016

It was a life changing course for me. Although I didn't attempt the certificate or the assignments, yet it has helped me a lot to take a whole new approach in my business.

创建者 ANYA D A

Jun 15, 2020

The Material seemed pretty good but the content was too similar to a class in my university which I've already taken. Also discussions tend to be a little too monotonous

创建者 Emma N

May 3, 2020

Really informative and practical course. Tell's you how to be more creative and why it is so. Though I would have liked to see more exercises and interact more.

创建者 Janine B

Jun 26, 2020

I liked how the course challenged my thinking again and forced me to come up with new ideas. Now I understand the process of being creative much better.

创建者 Sara I A

Feb 13, 2016

Very intelligent approach of incentivating the creativity. Maybe the videos shall give even more activities to do. But it is a very interesting course.

创建者 Joshua F K

Jun 28, 2020

I think it is too short, but it is good enought to have the insight and main ide of how to be more creative. Thanks for the instructor God Bless u all

创建者 Azim S

Apr 12, 2020

Its a very fast pace course and the confidence you build up is rewarding. Now after completing this course I keep finding creativity in each thing.

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 14, 2016

This type of course I was looking for, which is fulfilled. It will help to explore and polish my creative abilities. Thank you for providing it.

创建者 Smit M

May 19, 2020

This is very good course , the sir who was teaching was a littlebit scary but overall course is nice,it also improved my typing speed as well.

创建者 SHIVANSH S

May 8, 2020

Good course, would have liked more practical exercises. Also a video conferencing /discussion online would have been cherry on top.

创建者 Daniela A C L

May 1, 2020

It is a good course. However, it is a little bit short but nice. And also you will have fun doing some assignments. Good luck!

创建者 Jyra L T

Jun 17, 2020

Thank you for guiding me to be more creative! I enjoyed my short journey and I also learned a lot. Keep up the good work!

创建者 KAREN J S 1

May 11, 2020

It was a wonderful experience. This course pushes you to come out of your comfort zone and expand your range of thinking.

创建者 Prathamesh N R

Jul 14, 2020

Performing the activities are really very effective!

Huge Thanks to the instructors

Mr. Brad Hokanson & Ms. Jody Nyboer

创建者 mukesh

May 30, 2022

More practice exercises should be included to increase the creativity. Otherwise this is an excellent course.

创建者 Krzysztof M

Feb 23, 2021

Good course, interesting performative approach to creative problem solving but not enough deep-reaching.

创建者 Anna S

Jun 13, 2020

I would expect videos and photos of examples be more creative and different. Videos should be updated.

创建者 Mohamed A A Y

Dec 13, 2020

Actually this course is very unorthodox it really inspired me to open up and think in a different way

创建者 Yuki H

Jul 13, 2020

Interesting course projects that allowed us to use our creativity in generating new, fun ideas!

创建者 IRFAN A

Apr 26, 2022

the course brings in fresh prespectives to the table, for mid and senior level management ....

创建者 Tennille G

Jul 27, 2017

This is a fun course that makes you step out of your comfort zone and embrace your creativity.

创建者 Attila É

Jun 12, 2020

Very interesting and useful course, I love it. Some times the voice recording was not so good

创建者 Arij G

Feb 14, 2016

Such a great MOOC, I really enjoyed it a lot!! My life is not the same after it anymore.

创建者 S. M R U

Jul 13, 2020

i have learn many information and have a skill to improve my work in critical situation

创建者 Sergio F

Mar 23, 2017

Un muy buen curso para entender y desarrollar la creatividad necesaria en un proyecto.