Chevron Left
返回到 Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding 的评价和反馈

4.6
191 个评分
39 条评论

课程概述

Consider the benefits and challenges of disruptive capital-raising technology. Advances in technology have both systematized and democratized consumers’ and business’ access to capital. In this course, you will explore the ways in which technology has transformed access to consumer credit and access to seed capital for business projects. You will examine disruptive technologies in credit scoring, raising capital through tokenization, and the evolution of crowdfunding for both debt and equity financing. You will also learn how to differentiate between crypto-based capital-raising models....

热门审阅

SH
Oct 15, 2020

Good course ... simple and enlightening.\n\nHowever, Wish it cover on current Fintech companies credit tech, coin offering & crowdfunding in USA, China etc. and what the innovations they are doing.

SH
May 12, 2021

I found this course to be very helpful in clarifying many concepts related\n\nCredit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding. Well worth the time invested.

筛选依据:

1 - Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding 的 25 个评论(共 40 个)

创建者 Aaron T

Dec 6, 2020

Can't emphasise how much I love this course! It has taught me a lot about the difference between an ICO and an IPO. Not to mention, about BaaS as well. I also love how Mr.Andrew explains everything (from lending platforms [a.k.a P2P lending] to BaaS) in simple terms. He is like the Richard Feynman of FinTech!

创建者 Rita E

Jan 20, 2021

The course content is rich. The instructors are knowledgeable about the subject matter. Andrew Wu made the learning experience better with his analogies and friendly disposition in dishing out the contents of each course. The assignment too always made one to go through the course for better understanding.

创建者 ABHIJIT S

Apr 27, 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank you for the Opportunity . Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

创建者 Deran H

Jun 12, 2020

A great course and a great specialization overall. Offers the right level of insight to a novice on the concepts around neobanks, lending platforms, ICOs and other crowd funding platform. It was a great learning experience.

创建者 SOH C H

Oct 15, 2020

Good course ... simple and enlightening.

However, Wish it cover on current Fintech companies credit tech, coin offering & crowdfunding in USA, China etc. and what the innovations they are doing.

创建者 Stephen H

May 12, 2021

I found this course to be very helpful in clarifying many concepts related

Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding. Well worth the time invested.

创建者 Saai R

Oct 11, 2020

I'll rate this one as the most important course in this specialization. A great one. Thanks for the insightful explanation of Credit Tech basics.

创建者 sudha m

Jan 26, 2021

I learnt a lot via this course.

Thank you instructors and Michigan University for valuable education at affordable rate

创建者 Ch A S

Jul 27, 2020

Prefer prof. Andrew Wu over the other professor as the latter's teaching was very dry ma difficult to grasp.

创建者 Scott M

Jul 11, 2020

This was my favorite course in the series. I am surprised more people have not tried it out.

创建者 vishal c

May 22, 2020

An effective overview of the emerging technology and trends in the credit and lending space

创建者 Anthony G

Apr 15, 2020

An effective overview of the emerging technology and trends in the credit and lending space

创建者 ARVIND K S

Mar 24, 2020

Excellent course! Highly recommended for finance and tech professionals and students.

创建者 Luis C M R

Apr 1, 2021

It was really good, I recommend it for people who want to know more about Fintech!

创建者 Jose F P H

Sep 10, 2020

Un curso muy bien explicado por parte de los dos tutores, muchas gracias!

创建者 Partha G

Jun 15, 2020

Very innovative and informative. I liked this course.

创建者 Glenn S

Nov 15, 2020

Very informative and concise even for beginners!

创建者 Chan C F

Mar 29, 2020

Thank you, I learnt a lot from this course.

创建者 SUPRIYA L

Jun 30, 2020

Simple language and comprehensive content.

创建者 Omar U E D

Apr 25, 2020

I learned a lot. Material is really good.

创建者 igor k

Mar 10, 2021

Great course, ready for the next one!

创建者 Denis S L

Sep 26, 2020

Give you the basics and it's updated

创建者 Jose A F B

Dec 8, 2020

The professors are amazing

创建者 Tania G U D

Jul 3, 2020

Excellent material

创建者 Elnur A

Aug 6, 2020

Perfect course