Chevron Left
返回到 Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding 的评价和反馈

4.6
98 个评分
21 条评论

课程概述

Consider the benefits and challenges of disruptive capital-raising technology. Advances in technology have both systematized and democratized consumers’ and business’ access to capital. In this course, you will explore the ways in which technology has transformed access to consumer credit and access to seed capital for business projects. You will examine disruptive technologies in credit scoring, raising capital through tokenization, and the evolution of crowdfunding for both debt and equity financing. You will also learn how to differentiate between crypto-based capital-raising models....

热门审阅

CS

Jul 27, 2020

Prefer prof. Andrew Wu over the other professor as the latter's teaching was very dry ma difficult to grasp.

SM

Jul 12, 2020

This was my favorite course in the series. I am surprised more people have not tried it out.

筛选依据:

1 - Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding 的 21 个评论(共 21 个)

创建者 ABHIJIT S

Apr 27, 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank you for the Opportunity . Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

创建者 Deran H

Jun 12, 2020

A great course and a great specialization overall. Offers the right level of insight to a novice on the concepts around neobanks, lending platforms, ICOs and other crowd funding platform. It was a great learning experience.

创建者 Ch A S

Jul 27, 2020

Prefer prof. Andrew Wu over the other professor as the latter's teaching was very dry ma difficult to grasp.

创建者 Scott M

Jul 12, 2020

This was my favorite course in the series. I am surprised more people have not tried it out.

创建者 venkata v c

May 22, 2020

An effective overview of the emerging technology and trends in the credit and lending space

创建者 Anthony G

Apr 15, 2020

An effective overview of the emerging technology and trends in the credit and lending space

创建者 ARVIND K S

Mar 24, 2020

Excellent course! Highly recommended for finance and tech professionals and students.

创建者 Partha G

Jun 15, 2020

Very innovative and informative. I liked this course.

创建者 Chan C F

Mar 29, 2020

Thank you, I learnt a lot from this course.

创建者 SUPRIYA L

Jun 30, 2020

Simple language and comprehensive content.

创建者 Omar U E D

Apr 25, 2020

I learned a lot. Material is really good.

创建者 Tania G U D

Jul 03, 2020

Excellent material

创建者 Elnur A

Aug 06, 2020

Perfect course

创建者 Herman M

Apr 10, 2020

Outstanding

创建者 SAKET S

Apr 07, 2020

Amazing!!!

创建者 supriya

Apr 20, 2020

good

创建者 AWANISH K

May 15, 2020

NA

创建者 Stephan R

Mar 14, 2020

For me, it was a comprehensive overview in the new fintech credit sector. I am willing to do more research now with this new gained knowledge.

创建者 Learningbug

Apr 13, 2020

Andrew Wu is a great tutor, like his teaching style :)

创建者 Sree D K K

Jul 16, 2020

Raising fund

创建者 Tushar B

Jul 14, 2020

terrible